We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Music maniac”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
Ranked #63 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Music maniac”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I am finding it difficult to write honestly about this place..Great hosts comfortable and immaculate!The town is small and beautiful.I highly recommend this place to anyone who is traveling blind..
very clean with modern features.Location is perfect with a lot of nice restaurants within walking distance.Very nice and clean rooms with excellent service.The staff is helpful..partying in evening at Oxygen n Recycle pub truly happening this days..here guest screening by hotel makes it a better secured late night party joint as well even for single girls and foreigners!..
I Must say Here Is Beautiful Scene Of Music..simply superb music to unwind any day value for money

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bittu899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear sir ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting our hotel, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    45
    9
    5
    5
See reviews for
42
27
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2013

It is located in the heart of the city, spacious rooms with great decor. Can enjoy some great music at the club oxygen with drinks. There is some very nice food served at their food shack. from the top u get a panoramic view of Aravalis.

Room Tip: their new wing is really amazing..
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chhavi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear mam ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting our hotel, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2013

The Place u dun wanna miss out in jaipur. Amazing food, lovely bar n a club to entertain u with. We have had some beautiful times here, guys miss this n ull be told u made a mistake not knowing wat u could have.! Cheers to the people... Who run this hotel, with all there heart n love.!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank surbhit1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear sir ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting our hotel, appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaipur
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I visit many time dodas palace because i'm living in jaipur and i arrenged the accomodation for all my friends came to visit me in india.
first of all the location of dodas palace it's in a great alive area of jaipur, at any time you can walk around and finde taxi, bar, restaurants , supermarkets and ........ many other thinghs.
very closed to the old pink city where the are monuments and museums to visit.
the hotel:
it's clean , the room are very welcoming , the food is good and the staff are very kind and if you like the nice music and the night life , on the basement there is the most lively night club of jaipur where the bands come from all over to play on life and after hours the best dj play an excellent music so.....very very fun !!
what to say more ......i will raccomanded , no one friends of mine was complain about the feeling they haved there
stefania

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stefaniafalchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear mam ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting India, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varanasi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2012

I have traveled in India for many years and Doda’s is one my favorites. I stay here anytime I am in the Jaipur area. Doda’s Palace is an exceptional hotel for a reasonable price. The room’s design has unique charm and is very clean with hot showers and good food. The service and hospitality are outstanding. The location is also a big bonus, because there are many great restaurants in Raja Park, and it is near many tourist attractions. A good night rest is only possible outside the constant noise of the Old City. I highly recommend this hotel for any travelers going to Jaipur.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkCWiebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear sir ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting India, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Friendly staff, great club and bar in the basement with impeccable music / from rock to electronic, decent food and spacious rooms. be assured you are served well! Plus, the place is right in the city center! I'd recommend.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear mam ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting India, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2012

So often I visited this place and every time they are up with something new. I think they are quite potential in doing lots of things. Though I never stayed in their rooms, best part I like about them it’s not that old fashion hotel where you have to hassle even for cup of tea, one of the biggest market of Jaipur just outside the hotel where you can buy anything. There idea of two clubs is something you will always remember once you get in Recycle pub and club Oxygen, both in my point are one of the best place to hangout. I wish these guys all the best for what they are doing.

Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank nishitkedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldodaspalace, Manager at RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
dear sir ,
it was wonderful having you as a guest in our hotel , would love to see you often visiting our place, also appreciate your review .
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.4 mi away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#61 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#75 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Moon Light Palace
Hotel Moon Light Palace
#36 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#86 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Ashapurna Hotel
The Ashapurna Hotel
#121 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur

Property: RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
Address: 388 - 389 Valmiki Marg, Jaipur 302003, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Dodas Palace Hotel, Jaipur provides modern amenities for a comfortable stay making it an ideal destination for all travelers visiting the Pink city. The conveniences offered by the hotel ensure all the needs of the guests are met at all times. Location: Dodas Palace Hotel is located at Lane No.2 Raja Park, Jaipur. Famous attractions in Jaipur, Museum of Indology (approx 2 km). Overall places of interest in the city are Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort and Sisodia Rani Ka Bagh. Distance form Jaipur International Airport: Approx. 11 km; distance from Jaipur Railway Station: approx. 7 km. Hotel Features: Dodas Palace Hotel offers facilities like front desk, daily housekeeping, 24-hour security, meeting facilities, internet, 24 hours room service, banquet facilities and parking. Additionally, the hotel houses a well-designed restaurant and coffee shop. Rooms: The beautiful and elegant rooms of the hotel are equipped with air conditioning, refrigerator, tea/coffee maker and sofa-bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing