We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite luxurious”
Review of Hotel Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Paradise
Ranked #36 of 450 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed here two nights while on an organized tour. The hotel is large, an impressive marble construction, and was really quite luxurious. The rooms were spacious and the buffet dinners and breakfast were good without being exciting. There was a well-equipped gym, which I used, and a spa which my family enjoyed. A very pleasant experience, especially at the end of a tour.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael_Wells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 268 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

The hotel is not strategically located, but it compensates with good service, good ambience. The staff are always on their tows to serve you. The hotel is clean. buffet breakfast has good variety
and buffet dinner has what you want

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ACCUDIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Possibly one of the best hotels ive stayed thruout my tour vacation in India. Huge room with King sized bed, moderately sized toilet with shower area and fostered glass that can be seen from the bed. Nice modern feel and design. Cleanliness of the room - can be improved. No wifi service in the room, but available in the lobby area for free. Nice spread of clean food that is also catered for Muslims - halal food. Overall good.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Annafeirouz r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

we spent two nights at the paradise hotel. the food was good as well as the service. the rooms are spacious and clean with all modern facilities.the hotel location is good - far from the crowded center and yet near by. (close to a new large mall).
the hotel bar is very nice - we enjoyed the music, bear and wine.

Room Tip: we had a double room at the 6th floor with the city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ranchi666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night and 2 days during our Jaipur visit. This place looks amazing. Has the feel good factor in it. Hotel lobby is good and is very nicely done. Rooms are big, tastefully done and have all modern amenities(TV,Hair Dryer, minibar,safe). Washroom was clean and non smelly.
Breakfast Buffet - Exceptionally good. ( Delicious Danish and doughnuts)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank RAJGUPTA_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I checked in the morning and asked them to do something about the A/C in my room. The technician comes in the room, takes a rough look and says that'll start working in 15 minutes.
Guess what? It didn't!
In my 2 day stay there, I complained about this at least 8 - 10 times to different people, but the entire drama was the same. They take the complaint, send the technician, he says his dialogues and things remain the same.
It was so irritating and harassing to complain about the same thing repeatedly, but the hotel couldn't care any lesser.
Plus, they didn't even clean my room without me specifically asking for it.

They did not apologize for any of this and the only time their tone was soft, was when they asked me to give them another chance next time!

Unless you're looking to get tortured, STAY OUT OF HERE, even if they pay you for it!

Room Tip: In another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BPiyush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Ok hotel ,but not to be remembered as something special .
Not a place were you could stroll around from. Quite a distance from the city center and Amber fort. Small lobby . Rooftop bar and polite staff.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trondoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Peppermint Hotel
Peppermint Hotel
#105 of 389 in Jaipur
372 reviews
4.1 mi away
Park Regis
Park Regis
#49 of 389 in Jaipur
831 reviews
3.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Libra
Hotel Libra
#298 of 389 in Jaipur
130 reviews
2.0 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
2.2 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradise

Address: Sikar Road | Sikar Road, Jaipur 302013, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 450 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range: $37 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Paradise 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing