We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paradise
Nearby Hotels
$63
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$100
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
61
118
56
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
118
56
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyswimming poolroom servicemain citystayed two nightsgolden triangle tourin room dininghotel is locatednon vegcomfortable bedamer fortvery nice hotelbreakfast buffetcourteous staffshort stayold citytop floor
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 281 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2012

The hotel is far from the city center. The rooms and the staff are OK, but the food at the restaurant is not good. I've eaten a lot of good dishes in India, and this did not taste as good at all.
The Internet is slow, and available only in the lobby.
Would not visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marija_Croatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Although on the main road the hotel was reasonably quiet. Our room had views over the main road. There is a good swimming pool on the roof.

Food was good.

Service was reasonably good but check out very slow.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marjory1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

it was 22nd nov 2011 that i had my stay at the hotel.The ocassion being my 2nd day of my marriage #214.checked in late night at around at 22.00 hrs.the floor cooridoor was in a total mess..might be a group on the same floor..
when entered the room found that there the television not working.maintainence guy was immedietly in the room but could not fix the problem add on ordered 2 pizza in the room that took almost 35 min ..with no basic accompniments when called agin requestin the same no body turned back for 40 mins...the next day in the morning realised there was no hiar brush or a comb as ammenity had to ask it from the house keeping desk .And the next min we came to know that the buffet bkfast was been closed as know body informed us that its till 10.30 am...fine it was our assumption that it has to be till11.00 ...when checking out we filled the feedback form no body from the hotel got back to us in any communication mode.?????

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mervyn2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

After a long drive we arrived at Hotel Paradise, the room was very clean,staff were very helpful.
The hotel is a bit far from all attractions, In one of the evenings the Hotel provided a Live Musical Gypsy Show which was very entertaining..Breakfast was very rich and tasty!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lizi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Although this hotel is located far away from the city center of Jaipur, I am very comfortable with this hotel facilities. We just that could not do anything nearby the hotel as there was nothing much to see or shop nearby the hotel.Consequently, we just stayed in the room watching cable tv when we had free time.Luckily it offers a lot of cable channels.

The room is very clean and over my expectation when I walked inside the room. It gave me a good impression and indeed it is for my 2 nights stay in this hotel. In addition, it gives complimentary of 2 bottles of water per night stay which save us from the need to buy water.

We had breakfast,lunch and dinner in this hotel. The buffet service was good and indeed, it gave us the feedback form for each meal to seek for review and improvement. The restaurant is well decorated and offers those type of food that are quite delicious including local indian food and international food.

However, we found the service was a bit slow when we ordered ala carte meal for lunch and need to wait for quite some time. Perhaps, there were six of us , This needs to be improved for the turnaround time when customer order and the meal is served.

My room was indeed quite cold at night.Maybe this is how India hotel to be with no heater in the winter.Overall, it is a recommended hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcusAu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews