We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Don't forget to try Jungli/ Laal Maans here””

Spice Court Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 3,002 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Jaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
““Don't forget to try Jungli/ Laal Maans here””
Reviewed December 10, 2012

My brother took me to this place with several other friends, Firstly I thought that it just another local restaurant but when I taste the food, my review about this place was completely changed. The Jungli Maans which they served was wonderful. Butter Milk, Indian Bread and Kadai Paneer was nicely cooked and served.

Don't forget to try that Jungli Maans

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arpit_Jaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    205
    54
    29
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Don't forget to try Jungli/ Laal Maans here”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

My brother took me to this place with several other friends, Firstly I thought that it just another local restaurant but when I taste the food, my review about this place was completely changed. The Jungli Maans which they served was wonderful. Butter Milk, Indian Bread and Kadai Paneer was nicely cooked and served.

Don't forget to try that Jungli Maans

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Arpit_Jaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Mouth Watering Cuisines”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

One of the most happening place in Jaipur it seems ... I was there with my family and relatives to meet there and i was quite impressed by the ambience and the service.

Best part when we talk about the ambience is that People were coming there for Modelling / shooting and indeed it was really nice decor.

In terms of the quality of Food- it was really nice and mouth watering..... we tried Continental and Chinese and enjoyed it thoroughly.

Its a nice place to enjoy the evening with family and friends... :)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DeshDuniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Food as always”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Good Food as always .... keep up the good work :)
Good Food as always .... keep up the good work :)
Good Food as always .... keep up the good work :)
Good Food as always .... keep up the good work :)
Good Food as always .... keep up the good work :)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank tugnait_akash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Food as always”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

My second visit to Jaipur and again all my meals were in Spice court , the food is good and you cant go wrong with any of their menu items . Keep up the good work :)

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tugnait_akash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice Court Restaurant also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Spice Court Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing