We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay in the month of august 2013 in Jaipur.”
Review of Ramada Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Jaipur
Ranked #39 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pranay O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

754 - 760 of 1,198 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

I travel to Jaipur once every 3 months or so and have stayed in almost all the finest hotels.

Stayed in Ramada, Jaipur for a night in July' 2013 over a business trip. Deluxe Room was neatly done with almost everything you need firmly in place. Best part was the neat location and a nice view outside. Food was yum in In-room Dining......minus a few areas of improvement in serving etiquettes. Breakfast spread was liberal with equally hospitable staff, reception management was good with efficient & courteous people manning the same.......not to miss a gentleman named 'Harish Joshi' who ensured you repeat your stay with Ramada.

Overall a pretty good, value for money property that I certainly plan to visit once again with my family in August for short vacation.

Room Tip: View will be nice from higher floor....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anoop_Singh_Attri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Mr Attri,

Greetings from Ramada, Jaipur!

We are very grateful for complimenting the services and facilities of Ramada Jaipur.

Positive feedback from our precious guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests at Ramada, Jaipur!

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back and assurance of a better experience in the future.

With very best regards,


RAJESH RAJPUROHIT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I arrived in Jaipur from Gwalior, on a humid, rainy July evening, hungry, uncertain about my vacation and lost. Ramada was an absolutely fantastic hotel which turned everything around.

The reception staff were efficient, effective and cordial, I was in my room within 5 mins of talking to them. The dinner in the coffee shop was expensive but good and the staff was very accommodating. They went out of their way to get me my drinks and food.

The room I got was large, clean and had a beautiful view. The toilet and linens were clean, the bar was filled with goodies and everything worked.
In the morning, the breakfast spread was wonderful with a combination of Indian and Western dishes. The staff again went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. Thanks a lot for that.

The location is good but a bit far away from most of the monuments. But you can always get easy conveyance - using autorickshaws, buses and taxis.

Room Tip: Strike a bargain with the in-house travel desk - they usually quote slightly higher than they usuall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SameerM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada, Jaipur!

We are very grateful for complimenting the services and facilities of Ramada Jaipur.

Positive feedback from our precious guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests at Ramada, Jaipur!

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back and assurance of a better experience in the future.

With very best regards,


RAJESH RAJPUROHIT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I went there in February with a friend. It was quite nice. When you checkin, you wont find the location too great but since you go there you'll be out of the hotel most of the time so it really doesnt matter. i wanted some stuff so it had a market at a walking distance. The rooms are pretty nice, good breakfast very good service. Whatever you'll ask them, they will try and sort it out for you. We got rooms at a very good price which was inclusive of breakfast and dinner. So i would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riah26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada, Jaipur!

We are very grateful for complimenting the services and facilities of Ramada Jaipur.

Positive feedback from our precious guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests at Ramada, Jaipur!

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back and assurance of a better experience in the future.

With very best regards,


RAJESH RAJPUROHIT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Vikas G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S.p. S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

oke first thinks first i stay there 2 day's from 16 july till 18 july
ther where some construction work going on on the third floor en in the evening you can have some noice from the wedding party down there
but the staff is super frendlie en the young lady in the restaurant (black smokking) makes up for everything she helps my wife very good when she was sick (thanks for the appels and black thee )
so thanks ramada inn for thanking very good care of us
and for having very good friendly staff
jaipur = Ramada for us

Room Tip: very good for us
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajeshRajpurohit, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada, Jaipur!

Positive feedback from our precious guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests at Ramada, Jaipur!

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back and assurance of a better experience in the future.

With very best regards,


RAJESH RAJPUROHIT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 386 in Jaipur
1,461 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#35 of 386 in Jaipur
1,277 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#37 of 386 in Jaipur
1,438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 386 in Jaipur
1,969 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
3.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Jaipur

Address: Avenue 1st | Govind Marg, Jaipur 302004, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#19 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#31 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#37 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#48 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $58 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Jaipur offers spectacular hospitality in the heart of the Pink City. A heaven of comfort and style. It presents a welcome respite and tranquil relaxation. Conveniently located within the city's main business center, guests are just a stone's throw from all the excitement the city has to offer.Ramada Jaipur is the first choice for harried, anxious and exhausted travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Ramada
Ramada Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing