We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, Modern - Would Stay Again”
Review of Ramada Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Jaipur
Ranked #41 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2011

A beautiful hotel with friendly service. I traveled with a tour group of 14, so check-in was prearranged and luggage was delivered quickly. The first floor is a lobby and restaurant, where we had a buffet breakfast each morning. We had dinner there at least once and the food was very good, again buffet style. My room had a king bed, modern furniture, flat screen TV, which I did not watch and the bath room was modern. Everything was well maintained and clean. I would definitely stay again if I ever traveled here in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

945 - 951 of 1,218 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2011

Jaipur is a must visit place & if you happen to be there,you must stay here. It is a wonderful hotel if you have a good budget. Right from the time you walk in till the time you leave,you feel pampered. The rooms are descent in size,niether too big nor too small but so well maintained that you would not mind shelling out the rates that they charge.Service is excellent & so is the food.The complimentary breakfast in the lounge offers you a range of items,none of which you would like to miss.There is a real danger of overeating...so be cautious.For the health conscious,there are many options too.The room service menu is limited & therefore one should go for the Dinner buffet. The spread is lavish & the rates reasonable.Overall this is a hotel where you would love to go back again.

Room Tip: All rooms give you a good view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subroyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Liked the rooms here. Clean, bright, with good space.
The service is very friendly, and the restaurant a good experience to taste a little bit of India.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuGarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Neat and Clean rooms. Good food. Amazing location....Accessable to the nearby markets -like johari bazar....

Must visit the small market at the back side of the hotel. You will get the local flavor of jaipur - namkeens,samosas and running clothing material as well !

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank senorita115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Stayed here for three nights. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly - right from reception to restaurants, house-keeping, travel desk and any other thing that you can think of. They would go out of the way to ensure the satisfaction of guests.Food was very good with a wide variety. Rooms are well maintained with all new furniture - no scratches or paints chipping off! We have stayed in many hotels in Jaipur before (as this was not our first visit to the city), but this was certainly the best. Location is also good with a maximum of 10-15 minutes drive to the main city centres, shopping malls, M.I. Road and of course, the ever-enchanting old city. Would certainly stay here again, whenever we visit this city again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NSircar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Stayed here as part of tour with Friendly Planet. Rooms were clean and restaurant had nice choices on the buffet as well as on the menu. Nice views of the city from the rooftop swimming pool.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheKidsAreGone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

I stayed here during a family function along with a lot of family hence we had several rooms booked. The hotel is not only located conveniently but has excellent tourist attractions in vicinity of 15-20 minutes only.

Since there were so many of us staying together, we kept the hotel service on razor's edge and frankly, they came out on tops. The staff was courteous and ever ready to help. The food was fantastic and the kids loved the rooftop pool completely. I think our comfortable stay here made the family function all the more enjoyable. Ramada Jaipur is a recommend for anybody looking for a short stay in the pink city Jaipur.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahuld81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.1 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 389 in Jaipur
1,307 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 389 in Jaipur
1,486 reviews
3.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 389 in Jaipur
1,488 reviews
4.2 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 389 in Jaipur
2,027 reviews
2.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 389 in Jaipur
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Jaipur

Address: Avenue 1st | Govind Marg, Jaipur 302004, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#22 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#31 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#37 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#48 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $73 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Jaipur offers spectacular hospitality in the heart of the Pink City. A heaven of comfort and style. It presents a welcome respite and tranquil relaxation. Conveniently located within the city's main business center, guests are just a stone's throw from all the excitement the city has to offer.Ramada Jaipur is the first choice for harried, anxious and exhausted travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Ramada Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing