We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN CENTRE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunrise Health Resort
Ranked #97 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2012

I with my friends had a wonderful time in SUNRISE RESORT.. We enjoyed picnic in sunrise resort alot.. There services and co-operation are very good.. The views around this resort is eye catching.. In short, all requirements of a visitor are available at one place...

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
7  Thank Vsharma_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 177 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012

We have visited on 15-16th September,2012
Fooding was excellent
stay was also excellent
services was also excellent
we are the permanent customer because of above said reasons.
Behavior of all executives & officers are very good & serves his best efforts.
Thanks
Anil Agarwal
Softworld(India)Pvt.Ltd.,Jaipur

Room Tip: near swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank traveing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

During my recent visit to India from USA, I was recommended Sunrise Naturopathy by a close friend. On arrival, first thing I found was that the resort is located in midst of picturesque hills. The facility is a mix of 3 independent resorts, located in one well-knit location – Sunrise for relaxation and partying, Ayurveda & Naturopathy center for health rejuvenation and Sapno ki Dhani for fun-enjoyment. The Kerala and Swedish massages I took at Ayurveda center were amazing. Kalbeliya and punjabi dances were fun to watch in Sapno ki Dhandi. My 4 year old daughter also had good amount of fun with the rides and indoor games for children and grown-ups. Room where I stayed was beautifully decorated with traditional Rajasthani theme paintings on ceilings and walls of the room. Overall, had a great trip to be remembered for a long time. I will surely plan to revisit on my next trip to India.

Recommendations: Due to large area, golf carts can be provided for elderly and children.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ankitaagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I would like to convey on behalf of my family that we found teh resort as shown in website. Its the resort having maximum facilities at single place. Slide in water park is good. Plantation is more than the expectation. Quantity and species of plants are quite impressive. Taste of food given complete satisfaction for deciding to go for this resort and entertainment facilities are quite good. Some of facility should be added as golf car as the land area is too big and lawns are so green and maintained.
Finally in short - Complete family resort

Room Tip: ool side rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shilpakotak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Recently my parents visited the Sunrise Naturopathy Resort (September 2012). To begin with, they had planned a visit of only a week for treatment of their various old age ailments like joint pains, thyroid etc. The hospitality provided by the hospital people was so good that they decided to extend their stay. Personal touch was provided by every one right from their pick up at the station till dropping them back. Both of them are full of praise for each and every person at the resort. The doctors, entire staff was so caring, treatment provided was world class,everyone was willing to go out of the way and try to make their stay and treatment a pleasing experience. The food was perfect in accordance with their dietery requirement and regularly monitored too. They even arranged for a welcome and farewell dinner. The ambience at the resort itself is healing with greenery all around, well maintained gardens, the adjoining sapno ki dhani.. everything was just perfect. The rooms were well furnished and maintained. Both of them are now back in Delhi and are feeling rejuvenated and looking forward to their next visit.

A perfect place to spend a leisure holiday for the entire family, including elderly people.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ysm1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This was a wounderful experience we got while had a family trip at sunrise resort. AC deluxe room having all required facilities like fridge,sofa,hair dryer,lcd tv eith cable moreover personal passsge quotyard is giving fresh air. Water sports, rain dance, horse and camel cart riding, number of games, bungy jumping, mirror maze, scary house with traditional folk dances,astrologer, magic show, puppet show are best. I am happy to have its family membership as economical and worthy.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sachinjangid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Company-Dhanuka Agritech limited
Date:-08-08-2012
We have organized an Official Program at Sunrise Resort for 25 Persons and every one enjoyed very much. Myself Pradeep Sharma praise the Greenery surrounded by Hills is most positive quality of the Resort.
played Cricket enjoyed a lot. Cultural Programs as Rajasthani,Punjabi & Gujrati Dance is the most valuable combination recently started there.
Each Member of my Group strongly suggest every one to enjoy at Sunrise Resort.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dhanuka-Jaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
18.9 mi away
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
#105 of 410 in Jaipur
123 reviews
24.7 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#49 of 410 in Jaipur
257 reviews
16.1 mi away
Hotel Natraj
Hotel Natraj
#94 of 410 in Jaipur
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#103 of 410 in Jaipur
165 reviews
22.5 mi away
Kalyan Heritage
Kalyan Heritage
#98 of 410 in Jaipur
57 reviews
14.8 mi away
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
#136 of 410 in Jaipur
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Health Resort

Address: Delhi-Chandwaji-Ajmer Bypass Express Highway | Village Sar, Jaipur 303805, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $39 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Health Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Naturopathy & Health Resort is spread over 16 acres of lush green area located amidst plenty of herbal plants, trees and flowers at the foothills of three side Aravali Hills, just 25 minutes drive away from Jaipur Railway Station and around 45 minutes drive from Jaipur International Airport. Sunrise offers a unique combination of leisure, fun, relaxation, tranquility, wellness & health care through alternative health therapies for total health & happiness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunrise Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing