We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place to Stay and Enjoy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunrise Health Resort
Ranked #104 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Place to Stay and Enjoy”
Reviewed October 11, 2011

I have visited Sunrise Health Resort very frequently to enjoy the peace and vicinity of the place, I really adore this place to stay and spent few days for leisure, nice discotheque with swimming pool and other outdoor and indoor games and so many other activities.

I recommend this place as one of the most favorite halts.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gaurav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    27
    8
    4
    3
See reviews for
79
18
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

I got a chance to stay at Sunrise Health Resort recently with my family and friends and it was most wonderful experience i had during my three days stay there. When i reached the resort, the atmosphere was so natural that immediately i feel i have come to a place which is close to nature, no noise, no traffic and everything looks very calm !!

Rooms were very clean and room service was wonderful !! In the evening, i enjoyed 'Rajasthani folk music' with sip of coffee/pakora while doing gossip with friends and when the folk dancer asked me to dance, i couldn't stop myself and joined the dance and it was such unforgetable experience i ever had and but there were more pleasant surprises waiting for me next morning !! My kids were busy all the time enjoying lot of fun activities and never wanted to join us which was really goods for us also !!!

I thought to visit their health centre and take a auryedic massage and i must tell you this was a wondeful expreience to have such ayurvedic massage first time and then steam and mud bath which cleaned all my body !! The naturpathy doctor was there to advise you what is best for my health !!

I am an exporter of readymade garments and cotton bags and my lot of buyers visits us every year from USA/Europe and I am surely recomending them to stay at sunrise resort next time and i am sure, they will be very happy to stay here !!

Thanks

Room Tip: try to get a room near to health center !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dinesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

It was Great experience of staying and rejenuvation our self with family. They have separate section for Children, Females and for us. When family is happy you are happy. Good health facilities like Massage, Yoga. Etc. I lost about 5 kg in 7 days. There is water games, camel/horse riding, games and lot many activities.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Miglani N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alwar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Rewarding holiday place in jaipur it was covered with the lush green surroundings which was supported by high class services & facilities provided within the resort. Aesthetic decoration & the environment was very pleasing . good service in the resort .best Health Resort not only in Jaipur but also in India.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manju S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2011

How I can explain in words about our experience when we stay for 3 days with my family at sunrise health resort. It was excellent days we spent there at sunrise. Kids enjoy a lot a lot of fun activities are there for them as well as for adults.Experience for massage at health center after that stem bath gives a lot of relax for both of us. We would like to prefer go there at least twice in a year with family and friends for relax and fun.Thanks Sunrise again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SaritaMethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Dear all,

myself, formerly Director on the board of few Govt. organization and been around the world, visited sunrise resort along with my family on 3days4night package and was astonished to see the maximum facilities provided under one roof. I found the place highly relaxing in the lap of nature with so much for health, fun & entertainment that time passed so quickly. Water slides and games and spa facilities were truly fascinating.
Sunrise Dream World, their another venture very nearby is just amazing with amusement park & cultural programs in Gujrati, Rajasthani and Punjabi and food preparations. I have suggested minor changes to them which they have agreed to apply.
I wish all the good luck to Sunrise, Jaipur and strongly recommend to persons of all ages.

With best wishes,
Raj Kumar

Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank rkag48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Rewarding experience of 7 days residing in "Sunrise Health Resort", it was covered with the lush green surroundings which was supported by high class services & facilities provided within the resort.

Aesthetic decoration & the environment was very pleasing. The staff member were also very kind & cooperative.

This was an experience of life time.

Himanshu
(hhimanshu42@gmail.com)
(Asst. Manager, Gurgaon)

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank himanshu42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
4.6 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
16.3 mi away
Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City
Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City
#285 of 381 in Jaipur
60 reviews
17.2 mi away
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
#311 of 381 in Jaipur
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
The WoodsVilla Resort
The WoodsVilla Resort
#72 of 414 in Jaipur
45 reviews
14.8 mi away
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
Heiwa Heaven the Resort
#142 of 381 in Jaipur
19 reviews
23.0 mi away
Kanchan Kesari Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Health Resort

Property: Sunrise Health Resort
Address: Bilochi | Delhi-Ajmer Expy Highway, Jaipur, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Health Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Naturopathy & Health Resort is spread over 16 acres of lush green area located amidst plenty of herbal plants, trees and flowers at the foothills of three side Aravali Hills, just 25 minutes drive away from Jaipur Railway Station and around 45 minutes drive from Jaipur International Airport. Sunrise offers a unique combination of leisure, fun, relaxation, tranquility, wellness & health care through alternative health therapies for total health & happiness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunrise Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing