We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Blue Bliss

Blue Bliss
Ranked #1,947 of 14,987 Restaurants in Mumbai
Neighborhood: I.C. Colony
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: I.C. Colony
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

"Nothing Is As Relaxing As Yoga ( Except Maybe A Mojito)" In frame - Vigin, Kiwi And Peach Mojito

Get A Sip Of These Refreshers @cafebluebliss

#refreshers #mojito #things2doinmumbai #foodcoma #hungry #trencher_man_ #love #minty #coolers

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank NaveenS1433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2018

This is a small, cosy place in I C Colony, with just 4 or 5 tables but it serves great food. They have breakfast, lunch and dinner items. Some of the recommended dishes are Egg Shakshuka, Exotic Chicken Wrap, Pork wrap, and spaghetti dishes. Their chilled coffees are heavenly. I had the hazel nut frappe which was just divine!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Geeta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2018 via mobile

Like the heading says, this is a small and cost place - a good hangout for friends and family alike. The place may be small but their food is big on quality. Their sandwiches, spaghettis and wraps are a must have. Im not really a spaghetti person but the meatball spaghetti was out of the world. Pork and bacon lovers will find this place to be a heaven on earth. Must haves are the spicy pork wrap and the ham and cheese sandwich.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Dylan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018

I really liked the feel of this place. What I liked better was the BB Latte. I would recommend everyone to try it. Last time was yesterday when I visited. I am planning a visit there again as I type. Their music collection seemed to be a carefully chosen and goes with the ambiance they tried to create. Overall superb place for chilling with friends.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SinchitaS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

Love this place, it is a tiny little thing at the side of the street but love it. It gives you a different vibe compared to Indian restaurants. I like the Italian food over there. The place is owned by a couple who cook as well and the service is a little slow. Minimum wait time is about 45 to 1 hour.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank SianD271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Bliss also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Blue Bliss? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing