We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dhaba”
Review of Pritam Da Dhaba

Pritam Da Dhaba
Ranked #275 of 15,032 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 10, 2012

must if you want ambience of punjabi dhaba n Punjabi food n lassi book in adv to avoid waiting very good non veg food n desserts

1  Thank KiritK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PritamHotels, Owner at Pritam Da Dhaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

We are delighted to read your experience with us. We assure you the same warmness and greet every time you come in. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

151 - 155 of 183 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2012

Visit when it isnt raining and insist on a charpayee! Lovely food, lovely ambience all you need is good people!

2  Thank diptee_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PritamHotels, Owner at Pritam Da Dhaba, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

We are delighted to read your experience with us. We assure you the same warmness and greet every time you come in. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Having heard a lot about this 'dhaba' visited the place with friends for a get together. Staying in the suburbs, we traveled quiet some distance to Dadar to experience the food but was extremely disappointed. All the dishes ordered were just about average, just like the ambience and the presentation of the dishes. there is not a single thing which stands out or makes you want to come back.

p.s: this review is only for the veg food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank funkypratik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PritamHotels, Owner at Pritam Da Dhaba, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

We appreciate you effort to help us improve. Thank you for your review. It is valuable to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

A good place to eat - we ate inside the restaurant - has a good collection of food items - mostly Punjabi. I missed "baingan ka bartha" so ordered for that. Alas, I was disappointed. While the chicken dishes and roti was quite "kamaal", the bartha was quite a dampener. That does not, however, stop me from giving "very good" rating to this restaurant.
Just at walking distance from Ramee Guestline that I stayed, if found this place worth for every penny I spent there. The service was quite good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank shaji_vk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PritamHotels, Owner at Pritam Da Dhaba, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

We appreciate you effort to help us improve. Thank you for your review. It is valuable to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Had the Kabab and the Mutton (Lamb) Curry with Kulcha.. yummy.. Would have loved to have a beer along with it but the Phoenix City Mall Place yet does not have a Bar License.. expected soon, shall revisit once they get the license. Also this place the service is with a smile unlike the Pritam at Dadar.

2  Thank Karunnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PritamHotels, Owner at Pritam Da Dhaba, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

We would like to thank you for taking out time and posting your experience with us. Your review is valuable to us. It would be our pleasure to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pritam Da Dhaba also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Pritam Da Dhaba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing