We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stadium restaurant”
Review of Stadium Restaurant

Stadium Restaurant
Ranked #1,101 of 14,885 Restaurants in Mumbai
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Fast Food
Neighborhood: South Mumbai
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: South Mumbai
Reviewed February 2, 2019

average level restaurant at churchgate near the station. serves all type of food. moderate price and food ok ok

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MANCHIMASTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2019

I have been there two day for my breakfast. I really enjoyed there Keema Pav item. The price is average.
Sitting arrangement is bad and dense. Only two waiter supporting whole restaurant which causing service issue.
Must try the keema Pav but they prepare it little late in morning.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RoyDebashis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

This cafe is one off the oldest Iranian cafe in Mumbai in close proximity to queens necklace.. we tried kheema fry , omlet pav n the best combo of bun maska and chai. The taste was decent as compared to kyanis but kheema fry was awesome with chapati..overall good experience decent service , crowded as always in the evening. They have added some Chinese n thalis in menu recently to widen it's food range. Remember they don't accept card payment n theres no space for parking. Must try:- bun maska chai, kheema fry, caramel custard.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Advaitraut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Proximity to railway station is one of the best aspect for this restaurant. Often after finishing our morning run at NCPA on Sundays , my running group go over there to have bun maska , masala omelette and tea or coffee. Prices are reasonable though one must be careful while ordering in group as few of the waiters have habit of mixing up of orders.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Nikhil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Have been seeing this place for years but never tried the food. From the looks of it, it's a regular Irani joint good for bun maska and omlette and chai and I guess that's what it is. Ordered bun maska ( which had very less maska on it) and omlette which was so dry that it was a bit burnt at the middle . Not a very good experience.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank hormazde1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stadium Restaurant also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Stadium Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing