We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
324
402
221
94
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
324
402
221
94
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room approach road rooftop restaurant bell boy business trip comfortable stay swimming pool room service food quality front office enjoyed my stay special thanks courteous staff bose skky chlorine abhishek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best Stay ever had. Quality Food and great Service. always recommend to all.
Value for money. great place.

Aaaaaaaaaabdbhcajfbdhcxjshdbcjxjddbehehdhdhewoequrudbdcjdbdjvvbgjdjjqaofickvhsbqbjefiriwajxjccjgjjhfjfjhfdsiaiiqoertp

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kastuhitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Powai Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

It’s a sheer pleasure to have perfect reviews from our guests. We are glad to know that you liked your stay with us and loved our hospitality, accommodation and culinary spread. Thank you for sharing your kind appraisal for our associate. Your commendations have been shared with them. We would like to welcome you back again with your friends and family. Stay connected with us through our social media channels for upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Banquet Manager Mr. Gitanjan is pathetic person i have every met. He is very arrogant and does not know how to speak to clients and its management. Dont know how the hotel gets its business. Only reason can be the ground support staff, who are more customer centric than banquet manager himself. Ms Rupali, Nirp rawal and Ajinkya Patil were very supportive and helpful. Please think twice before choosing Ramada

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AmitP2765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPowai, Public Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Powai Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Honest feedback from our guests has always helped us add more value to the guest experiences we offer. We understand your disappointment and apologize about the recent experience you had with us. Your feedback about the services is duly noted and shared with the concerned team. We hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to welcome you back with the excellence that we are known for and reinstate your faith in us.

Best Regards,

Nischint Pathania

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very good stay. The rooms were well maintained and food was great.
Only issue was the rates they charged for extension which were not as per actual rates on mmt etc but rack rate of hotel. Found it it to be quite unfair.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sharadkabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Powai Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you liked our culinary spread, services, hospitality and enjoyed your stay. However, your booking was for one night and you extended late check out beyond 19:00 hours hence we offered a special rate of 3000+taxes, ideally this rate is applicable for late check out with half day charges till 18:00 hours only.
Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Spacious for a Mumbai hotel, but maintenance is not all that great. Decent spread for dinner and breakfast and tasty. Friendly staff. Check in and out were quick. Nothing like any Ramada of US. Overall satisfied.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sundar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Powai Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you liked our culinary spread, services and hospitality and enjoyed your stay. Your kind commendations have been shared with the team and received with much gratitude. We look forward to welcoming you again soon with the same warmth and services.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The location is nice but approach roads are narrow. Food quality is good. Service is slow. Rooms are very clean. Rooms on Higher floors have decent nature views. Good value for money. Nice swimming pool is available. Convention centre is good for conducting events.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 928sunilv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Powai Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for taking out time to share your review with us. We’re
glad to know that you had a good experience with us and loved our hospitality, culinary spread. However, we're sorry to know that you found the service slow. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned department for requisite amendments. We love pampering our guests and offering an experience that is memorable in every sense. It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews