We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Regal Enclave
Ranked #68 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Lucknow, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I have stayed during a business trip in this hotel, staff is really very helpful & couteous.
Rooms were very neat & clean, had a very comfortable stay, buffet breakfast was also very nice. Hardly 15- 20 minutes away from airport & hotel provides drop/pickup facility also.
would love to stay in same hotel during next visit.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VivekSrivastav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Mr.Vivek Srivatava,

Thank you for your valued feedback.We,very much,appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Regal Enclave,Mumbai.
Looking forward to see you,again,on your next visit to Mumbai !

Sincerely,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    114
    23
    3
    2
See reviews for
56
68
31
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I booked room for my parents. Due to excellent service of staff and corporation made my parents trip enjoyable. Hotel is convenient for all the business as well as for family.
I would rate best hotel and further live in same hotel every time I visit Mumbai.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Radhika92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Regal Enclave!!
Thank you for your Valuable comments on the service of the staff and the hotel. It feels great to receive positive feedback and encourages the staff to strive for the better standards of the Hospitality. Thank you once again for sharing your experience of your stay at the Regal Enclave.
We look forward to welcome you to the Hotel Regal Enclave on your next visit to Mumbai.

Sincerely,
Prathamesh Belge,
Asst Sales and Marketing Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panaji-goa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Our stay for two days at Hotel Regal Enclave was amazing. The room was well maintain
ed, staff very courteous and efficient and the services were excellent.The restaurant open 24 hours provided good food.Bathrooms were clean.Free wi-fi service was available which was good.Good value for money spent.The free pick up and drop service was very useful to us.Shall definitely stay there during my next visit.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drdhume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Regal Enclave,Mumbai.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted to receive it.
We are glad to know you have liked our services and the hotel in general.
We,look forward to welcoming you both,on your next visit to Mumbai and the the Regal Enclave.

Warm regards,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

My name is Umesh shah, i checked in on 01/09/13. morning at 11.10 AM.checked out on 02/09/13. at 11.45 AM. it was wonderfull experience. basically i stay at ahmdabad. offently i come to mumbai twice a week for business trip, or famailly function, i have large famailly ,freinds in mumbai as well.the moment you enter in hotel, warm welcome from hotel manager Mr. Harsh.amazing person, so positive, you ask anything, he nevr say "No" to anything. superb room, extra ordinery room service, excellent housekeeping,excellent food.veg non veg both.some of my guest had arrived in hotel for dinner from mumbai . they also appreciated a lot. there is free wi fi , airport pick up/drop was free. and if you call either for room service or house keeping, within a minitue person is there. it was a wonderfull experince. i have decided ,whenever if i go to mumbai, i would always stay in regal enclave only. and i request all my freind and famailly also if you want to stay in mumbai , please stay in regal enclave only. it is 100% V.F.M( Value for money). thanks regards Umesh.

Room Tip: Always prefer to stay ending digit 4 room no(Example ;104/204), its very big and specious room, supe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ushah62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

This feedbak will definitely serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you,for sharing your experience,and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mombasa, Kenya
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Finding a good clean hotel room at an affordable price in Mumbai is not easy. I have stayed at regal enclave on 3 trips to Mumbai. The rooms are clean, comfortable beds, bathrooms are clean which is very important to me. The breakfast is mostly Indian but they also have cereal and fruit. The service is good, very helpful. If you are going to be out and about, regal enclave is the place to stay.

Room Tip: Try getting a room away from the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jasmine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

We,very much,appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Regal Enclave.

Thank you,for sharing your experience,and looking forward to welcome you on your next visit.

Warm regards,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I stayed in the hotel for some hours before I went to the airport and they treated me very well, all the staff was really nice, always offering to help. Very good!
The hotel is very well located, close to the railway station and the airport. And they have free wi-fi, which is always good =)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CatarinaLiquito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, August 10, 2013
Dear Ms.Catarina Liquito,

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your short stay,staff and hospitality at the Regal Enclave,Mumbai.It feels great to know you liked our services,during your stay.
Looking forward to see you again,at the Regal Enclave !

Warm regards,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

wonderful place, my friend was already there and was very happy, and she was right it is very nice and the atmosphere is like at home, the price a little high but worth it because the service offers advice, and the location is good, I'm pleasantly surprised. certainly come back

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank oleczek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Regal Enc... E, Front Office Manager at Hotel Regal Enclave, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on the Regal Enclave being a wonderful place with a homely atmosphere and nice location.It does feel good to know that you had a lovely experience.
We,very much appreciate your comments and look forward to pleasantly surprise you again,on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Mervyn Fernandes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Bandra West
Hotel Executive Enclave
Hotel Executive Enclave
#86 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
338 reviews
The Oriental Residency
#60 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
355 reviews
Hotel Accord
#48 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced...
#120 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
85 reviews
Nirvana Residences By 1589 Hotel...
#106 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
19 reviews
Hotel Bawa Suites
#135 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Regal Enclave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Regal Enclave

Property: Hotel Regal Enclave
Address: 4th Road, Near Khar Market | Khar (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Regal Enclave 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Regal Enclave {the elegant corporate hotel} is a 3 star hotel located in Khar West, Central Mumbai. We have 35 rooms including 3 lavish suites, 1 multi-cuisine restaurant and conference facilities for corporates. Close proximity to the airports, places of interests, shopping centres of Linking Road & Business Hub of Bandra-Kurla Complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Regal Enclave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing