We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Parsi Food”
Review of Kyani & Co.

Kyani & Co.
Ranked #3 of 136 Bakeries in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: South Mumbai
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: South Mumbai
Reviewed March 15, 2019

This is a landmark restaurant in South Mumbai. Old time place famous for its Parsi cuisine. I visited this place for lunch along with my friend. I tried Kheema Pav which was very delicious. Ambiance is average. Staff is prompt.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vinodkhedkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 160 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019

Great service, value with unique ambience with plenty history. Limited vegetarian menu but delicious nevertheless.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RammohanKrishnaswamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

I would recommend everyone to atleast try this place once...food is delicious specially kheema pau with fried egg..yummy.. n they serve watermelon milkshake which I don't think any other restaurant serves...n the damage on the wallet is nominal...

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Kar0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

We had the mutton keema which was packed with flavour and one of my favourite dishes in India, chicken parcha was also delicious. To top it off the Iranian chai is a must try!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Foodlover4eva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

South Mumbai has got some legendary restaurants and Kyani & Co. definitely is the one of them. Being an egg fan, I ordered a Cheese Omelette and some bhurji. Omelette lovers should definitely go for this. The bread for the bhurji is so soft and fluffy and it comes from their in-house bakery. Pallonji's Raspberry Soda is the apt go-to drink here.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 417subbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kyani & Co. also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Kyani & Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing