We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
4
13
5
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
13
5
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 31 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Its been renovated recently. I went to the sea side open air restaurant facing the sea. It was nice to sit in the evening. The crowd was mainly students here. The service was ok. The drinks were fine too.
They have put up fans there - you dont need fans as it was quite breezy and noise were making noise so we had to ask them to shut it.
They also serve hookahs so entire crowd was there to have hookah - college going kids.
View of the beach was good from where we were sitting - it was crowded though with evening joggers.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank Sidbajaj_foodcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel spacious room good location it's centric juhu beech is near by nice breakfast friendly staff good for family with kids for fitness there's a gym and also spa facilities u can find good restaurants nearby I would surely recommend to all and will surely come back for my next trip

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Meena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

This is on e tiny hotel bang on the beach. A tiny lane of graffiti and tall palms lead us towards the reception and thee hotel. Though it is hardly 100 meters from the main road, it surprisingly cuts all the noise of heavy traffic on the road. Renovated and lovely, if you don't except much and just care for the awesome location and the beach, go for it.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anuradha2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

i recently attended a movie festival at the Juhu Hotel. the hotel has recently been renovated. with white walls and blue doors, it has a little bit of a greek charm. razzbery rhinocerous is a great restaurant located overlooking juhu beach. the restaurant overlooks their lawn and also has an outdoor seating. location of this hotel is rather enviable as u can easily walk out to the juhu beach

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank sahilagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

This is a new restaurant called raspberry started by Juhu hotel worst hotel u can be to nothing was good about this hotel except the ambience. Cold drink took like an hour to come which was like unbelievable we took a minimum billing table which was apparently supposed to be a great service as we were minimum billing but nothing was good about it being a newly open they should have been good but frankly speaking excluding the view nothing els is good or worth visiting.

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank ShaziyaS1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews