We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok for a quick stay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn Heritage

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Comfort Inn Heritage
Ranked #141 of 441 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ok for a quick stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

The hotel location is little inaccessible from all the main areas. The hotel rooms have all the amenities and is good overall. The service is a bit slow and the area is quiet. The hotel cleanliness is fine but the room cleanliness has some issues

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Juzer_ibrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    76
    49
    17
    23
See reviews for
29
27
23
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

This place surely has a warmth about it. The staff is good. Every time I go, they take good care, so its more like a home away from home. There is a very interesting park closeby where one can go for a nice walk or hire a cab to marine drive which is about 15 minutes away . But if you are looking at a good location with a nice upbeat market closeby, then this is not the place. Location wise it may be a little shady but comfort wise its good.

Room Tip: Superior rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Supreet_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

I stayed at Heritage Inn twice for work related visits. The room I stayed in was small but very well packed. Bed was comfortable and good working table as well. The bathroom was very small but again, well designed. The location of the hotel suited me as the office was very close by. The restaurants are good with reasonable spread for breakfast. The food quality in Nizam restaurant was also quite good and enjoyed my meals there. The staff was also cheerful and courteous. The only thing which I missed sorely was lack of a fitness centre. Overall, a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Indianpopcorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
101 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

45 mins from Airport & 30 mins from CSRT railway station (connected with flyover,traffic free). Other than that the location is not that great for walking around. Single rooms (I opt for a smoking room) are little poky. Bath & Toiletries are OK. Staffs are courteous.I felt the property is little overpriced.

Room Tip: Do not go for a Corner Room @ till 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank catchme_deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my family in October, 2013. Nice hotel to stay. The best part of this hotel is the Travel desk. The hotel provides very good cab service at very economical price. Brand new cars are available and the drivers are also very nice.
Thanx..

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amit007pec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

Stayed for some business assignment for 5 days. nice hotel. the buffet servied is very good with a good spread and different choices. the single rooms are though very scarce in space but the double ones are quite spacious. we got upgraded from single to double.. so that was nice. the best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the local station. so you dont have to spend much on cabs. overall a good place vey close to actual mumbai.

Room Tip: try to pick the double rooms as the single one are really really small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank priyanka_meenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

My work took me to this side of town so opted to stay here. Very reasonable and well priced. The location is crowded but since work was 10 minutes away cannot complain. Rooms were a bit dated but then as said earlier price was good so can't complain.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MLK82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.8 mi away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#41 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
1.6 mi away
Krishna Palace Hotel
Krishna Palace Hotel
#90 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
2.5 mi away
West End Hotel
West End Hotel
#105 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Shalimar Hotel
The Shalimar Hotel
#59 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Rosewood
Hotel Rosewood
#181 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
3.1 mi away
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#104 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Property: Comfort Inn Heritage
Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai (Bombay) 400027, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 441 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing