We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Visit for all Kids”
Review of KidZania Mumbai

KidZania Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: KIDZANIA IS A GLOBAL FAMILY INDOOR AMUSEMENT PARK. KidZania is a global indoor theme park for families that empowers, inspires and educates kids through real-life role-playing activities. By blending reality with entertainment, KidZania provides an authentic and powerful developmental platform, preparing kids to understand and manage their world better. KidZania believes it can promote change, inspire global citizenship and build strong community awareness amongst children through an experience that is hands-on, engaging, and most importantly, fun.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Stroller parking, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Must Visit for all Kids”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Super cool , awesome and a grand experience. 3 visits and still my son 's Dil Mange more. Great place for role play and also learning. I would look forward to some package deal of5 visits at lesser rates

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank GeetaG4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Kai GeetaG4,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are happy that your son had a Zaz experience during all his visits to KidZania.
We hope that you visit us again soon!

We do come up with offers from time to time, please check our Website (www.kidzania.in) or Facebook page for further updates.

ZanK-U
KidZania Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    213
    17
    9
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kota, India
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Amazing place for Kids...Lots of Activities like House Painting, Building making, Dabbawala, Dentist, Driving school, Pizza Making, Police, Fireman etc to name a few...Where the time flies no one knows and they leave the place with a wow to come again.
Kids are required to enter with Adults and even the adults have fun looking at all those activities.
The price is well worth as they charge 950 for a kid for a slot of 5 hours. But they also charge 700 for adults which is hefty as you cannot participate in any activity. They should reconsider it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ankur_RubyJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Kai Ankur_RubyJain,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are happy that you and your family had a Zaz experience and liked many of our activities. We also understand that you are not very Happy with the charges for the adult ticket and we will surely look into the same.
We hope that you visit us again soon!

Regards
KidZania Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“MY SON SAYS ITS TOO GOOD”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My son, wanted to go to this place with his friends. I was not sure if I should allow a 11 year child to be on his own for a span of 5 hours. So I checked about this place on the net & found it to be good.

So finally my son and two of his friends went there during the vacation. and the kids enjoyed it.

In the month of Feb 2014 he went again with his friends to find some more stuff added as compared to what they had last time. So, another trip during this vacation

No, he won't tell me what exactly they did there. But just mentioned about manning a fire engine, role play of a manager in a super market, flying etc.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank sagaganpule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“amazing experience”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

it was the best of experience. although all the activities are for kids but you enjoy along with them. and you remain charged as much as they are. only thing is it is little expensive.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank PoojaKhare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Global Standards”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I have been to 3 kidzania. Good to see that they have maintained all standards in Mumbai Kidzania as well. Well worth to go.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vineet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KidZania Mumbai also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to KidZania Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing