We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Airlines International
Nearby Hotels
$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$140
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$354
$169
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$219
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
$49
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
2
26
24
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
26
24
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 64 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2011

I used to stay at Airlines Intl very frequently on my transit stays. Can say atleast 8-10 times a year since 2008. Its is very close to the International / Domestic terminals and the most attractive thing is their complimentary pickup / drop from airports. Hotels seems to be a bit old, small rooms but it is clean and the room service also OK. I used to recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRADO77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

The hotel is located at Yoga Institute Road at Prabhat colony. It is opposite BMC office Santacruz East. It is a little away from Main Road and close to airport at about 2 Km distance. The room was generally O.K. The staff was polite. Room service was available and the hotel is arranging for airport transfer. The rates were reasonable. The hotel is suitable for business travellers.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cdrnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

The room was booked by our travel Agent at Bhavnagar. It is good for one night stopover.
Reception was good. Room service is OK. Location is not good.The hotel has no kitchen but can get food from nearby place.Rooms are small even for two people and when they place extrabed-hardly there is place to walk. Hot water is not regular and we have to ask room service to provide from other rooms!!.
Any when one wants economize hotel expenses and would like to spend few hours between two flights it is an alternative -considering the security. I can recommend this to such a person.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mehtarasbindu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

I stayed this hotel number of times because hotel is near to office as well as Airport. The hotel is small but built such a way that utilization of space is very good. Rooms and toilets are small but very neat and clean. I prefer this hotel to stay overnight or for transit passengers.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank knightrider7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2010

It is a good hotel in view of accessibility to domestic airport. Hotel has well clean rooms with all basic amenities for business travellers.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roamingraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews