We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trident, Nariman Point
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ritz Hotel(Mumbai)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (3,465)
Filter reviews
3,465 results
Traveler rating
2,339
886
168
40
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,339
886
168
40
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarine driveindia jonesfrangipani restaurantopium denarabian seaqueen's necklacesea facing roomoberoi groupsouth mumbaithe club loungeroom serviceexcellent hotelduty managermemorable staybusiness triphousekeeping staffin room dining
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,293 - 2,298 of 3,465 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

Trident nariman as make my bday memorable the way they welcome me and when all staff came in room with bouque n cake it was amazing.. Wanna thanks my hushband for taking me to diz hotel n the room which they had given 1510 sea view was awesome the view from room in morgning n evening is like heaven all the staff are so frendily and gud by nature had a blast n njoy to d fullest thanks fo making it memorable n d cake was supercool world best cake so thanks to ma hubby n all staff of trident keep it up for ur excellent service

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Poosaudesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

The entire team joins me in thanking you for staying with us and for sharing your experience at Trident Nariman on Trip Advisor.

The team at Trident is delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel and carried back fond memories of your stay. It gives me immense pleasure to note that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us.

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for support and for kind words of appreciation.

We await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back at Trident Nariman Point.

Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

It was a superb experience of viewing marine drive from your room window. An excellent day and night experience to have a look on arabian sea.

We have been there for one of our event and as an event manager i have never seen such a cooperative, humble ball room staff in my life.

It was simply excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UIRPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident, Nariman Point!

Thank you for taking out time to share your experience about the hotel.

The team is pleased to know from your comments that their efforts were so well appreciated. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We look forward to welcome you back and I take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

It is very well situated to have a beautiful view of Nariman Point and Mumbai skyline. The service was as expected and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The amenities provided in the hotel are up to the mark.
The food is really nice, be it any cuisine. The restaurant Frangi Paani is a very nice place to visit in the hotel.
The rooms are comfortable and everything is very much conveniently setup.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juzer_ibrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident, Nariman Point!

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Trident, Nariman Point.

I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Mumbai and every endeavor will be made to ensure that Trident, Nariman Point becomes your home when visiting this city.

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

View of marine drive from poolside, fantastically done rooms(though a bit small), breathtaking view from the oceanside rooms, excellent spa facility, great gym, huge breakfast options.....and the list will not stop ever...

Go for it without a second thought - personal or business trip......take a spa combo offer for 14k for 2 and enjoy a perfect weekend getaway even if you belong to mumbai..

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puneet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your valuable review on Trip advisor about Trident, Nariman Point!

I am pleased to note that you had a memorable stay at Trident, Nariman Point. We thank you for sharing your experience about stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

You just cant ask for more better accommodation guys if you are in Mumbai. I stayed on the top floor and had a corner executive suite. This suite had an entire view of Mumbai's downtown view combined with a fabulous sea view.
I dont think one can have any better view in Mumbai then this view from the Trident,Nariman Point , Mumbai.
Trident,Nariman Point,Mumbai is rendering luxury and class that are just unmatchable! By integrating world-class style in its amenities and services,Trident,Nariman Point,Mumbai - absolutely up ..
.

Room Tip: Stay at the Executive Club suite on top floor and ask for a corner suite.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MilindMungikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you for your genrous feedback on Trip advisor.

I am very happy to learn about your enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation is very motivating and helps us to strive harder for excellence.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you, awaiting a comfortable and invigorating experience every time you visit the hotel.


Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews