We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“must visit”
Review of Atrium Lounge

Atrium Lounge
Ranked #301 of 14,536 Restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price range: $25 - $150
Cuisines: Sushi, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: This spacious and relaxing lounge is often referred to as the heart of the Hotel. The lounge features the world's finest single estate coffees and teas. Intimate ambience and attentive yet discreet service is the perfect backdrop for cocktails and nightcaps. Live music includes performances by a pianist and the jazz band from 4:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. on all days except Mondays.
VADODARA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“must visit”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

excellent service very very good collection of liquour,staff excellent,sitting for meeting or to un wind is worth in evnings listning to piano carry dollars wit

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAYPATELVADODARA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    20
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“High Tea at Lands End”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Excellent High Tea - our last experience before leaving Mumbai. The wide range of snacks made it hard to not try everything. Coffee was excellent (sorry, not a tea drinker) and the atmosphere and facilities were just what you would expect from a Taj. A memorable end to a wonderful holiday!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DarwinChris2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birgit Z, General Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear DarwinChris2012,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback! We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is birgit.zorniger@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes
Birgit Zorniger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
61 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“High Tea at the Atrium Lounge”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Had an excellent high tea experience at the Atrium Lounge - Excellent choice of teas and wide variety of snacks

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank SanjG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birgit Z, General Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear SanjG,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and facilities. The team will have a big smile when they see your feedback! We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is birgit.zorniger@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes
Birgit Zorniger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atrium Lounge also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Atrium Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing