We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Grace Residency
Nearby Hotels
$128
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$207
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$266
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$218
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
$48
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort(Mumbai)
$113
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
8
9
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
9
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant staymetro stationbudget hotelone nightandheritoiletriesfloorlocationspareception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 26 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Location is great, with airports, Juhu and Link Road a large no of Hospitals only a short rickshaw ride away. Note that the ratings are in the context of this being a 3 * hotel.
If you are looking for a good 3* hotel then this is a good choice: staff are friendly, rooms are excellent , breakfast is fine [bit limited in choice, but this is a 3 star hotel]. Highly recommended for Business and Family Travellers

Room Tip: If you dont want noise choose the back side executive salons - huge rooms
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ashokdreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We booked this hotel on cleartrip after going through atleast a 100 other hotels. I was nervous in spite of the 3 positive reviews it had received. But the hotel was wonderful. It had good service, the rooms were fantastic, and it was well maintained. They have a tie up with shalimar restaurant for your food needs. Food is alright.. nothing to write home about but there are plenty of other options if you decide to venture out a little. In my opinion it is a little on the pricier side (3500-4000 would have been ideal but i paid 5000) but nevertheless it is worth the money! Compared to some dumps i have stayed in mumbai, this is a gem! I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank madmits2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We were a family of 4 and we got a quadruple room with 2 large double beds at a reasonable price with excellent facilities. The room was clean and the people very good and gave us good service. We will stay there next time we come

Room Tip: If you are family and looking for a safe and clean family hotel this is it
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank MinaKarki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

We stayed there for a day, the rooms are good and clean, overall ambeince is good, staff is courteous, we enjoyed our stay. will stay again whenever in Mumbai, the bathrooms were clean. Lacks in inhouse food though nebhouring restaurant is good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank easycomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We had come from Czeck Republic and had booked the Hotel on the website. For once in India we found the Hotel as shown in the photographs and we were very comfortable with the hospitality of the Hotel. Only thing missing is an inhouse restaurant which is under review and the location is excellent for travelers and business tours

Room Tip: Corner Suites are large and comfortable
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vladmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews