We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
73
118
46
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
118
46
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa cruz santacruz station eco room near airport transit passengers domestic airport clean hotel budget hotels recommend this hotel room service is family stay the hotel staff convenient location breakfast was included comfortable room short stay front office staff
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 249 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

stayed in deluxe room for 2 days. deluxe and eco rooms are good, neat and clean. breakfast on terrace is good. standard room is little bit inferior. service is prompt. staff is nice and courteous.recommended for short business / family stays.

Room Tip: deluxe and eco rooms are good. ask for room with balcony (even though it is very small)
Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip263765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

nice hotel absolutely magnificent nice hotel nice atmosphere staff is very good all waiter is very supportive but there was room was so costly not worth of money but food quality is very good but room was so costly

Room Tip: good rooms
Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mustafa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

This place has minimal concept of customer service! We arrived (2 adults,2children) and the room was a standard double with no additional beds. When confirmed the booking was for 4 people they reluctantly brought in one bed and then charged 500 rupees for the second...had no choice as it was late. I challenged it the next day and they didn’t want to budge. However when I checked out, I didn’t see the charge, asked them about it and they waived it! I’d rather have been told that earlier on!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank BigLak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Over good hotel. One can easy enjoy the seat. Good us also good.It is worth to spawns money on it. Value for money. You can stay here.I stayed in this hotel more than 20 times.Thanks and best Regards,Haresh PatelNew Delhi

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hpatel877202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Located by a busy street not far from a main pedestrian bridge and a short drive from the airport. We arrived at night and found the neighborhood poorly lit, chaotic and had a drunken man stumble in front of our Tuk Tuk right before the hotel. The staff at the desk are courteous but lack warmth or enthusiasm. The kitchen staff and luggage men are friendly. Breakfast is a fantastic spread on a charming rooftop patio with an organic garden. Our room was extremely plain and drap - looking nothing like the advertised photos. There is no artwork and the cracked walls are filthy and stained. The rest of room appears clean, but the harsh florescent lighting is very unpleasant - not the kind of welcome you want after a long flight. We requested a double bed and ended up with 2 small beds pressed together. The mattress and pillows were fine. There is a small balcony to get some fresh air if you like, but the view is not very pleasant, unless you enjoy looking at the untidy back-ends of buildings and AC units. I probably wouldn't stay here again, but it's a safe, reliable stay if you are going to consider it.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews