We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Ajanta(Mumbai)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JC Chalet(Mumbai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveler rating
282
362
205
63
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
362
205
63
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuhu beachsea facing roomstreet foodexcellent locationhealth clubhousekeeping staffpool sidebreakfast spreadhotel is locatedan upgradebusiness trippleasant stayfront officeexcellent staycoffee shopshort staybusiness hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
952 - 957 of 995 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2010

As i had never been to india before i was in for a rude shock! From the moment i stepped off the plane it was nothing like I expected. It was so nice to arrive at the ramada and to find the place was clean, friendly and beautiful. The staff were so so friendly and there was one man who worked in the tangerine restaurant who was there every morning for breakfast who could not do enough for you. Unforutnately i didnt get his name but he was just amazing! Every morning they would remeber wther we had tea or coffee and how many sugars etc. The housekeeping staff were absolutely lovely. Really down to earth people who would always say hello, ask how my day was going etc. Facilities were fantastic. At the time i was staying there (over xmas) there was a wedding on and the place looked absolutely breathtaking! If i ever go back its the only place i would stay in mumbai. A rare gem with there with only a few hotels up to good standards for the area.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coopstar87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2010

I stayed in this hotel and can say one thing for sure that it is not worth it. We ate some of the complementary stuff kept in our room (peanuts etc..) and happened to notice the expiry date on the packet. It had expired 11 months ago!! We immediately contacted the reception and told them this and explained them that we were concerned about our health but it went on deaf ears! Staff was rude and the attitude towards the customer was terrible.
They asked us to come down to reception with the packet and they said that they would take to their manager which they did BTW and did not come back with the packet. This was our first experience with such things and so did not know that we should never give away such evidences to the hotel staff.
They called the manager who told us that it was nothing was a minor thing. We should ignore it and blah blah..
After this did not eat anything in the hotel and would not recommend it to anybody.
Stay here at your own risk!

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoolboyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2009

Its a good experience to stay at Ramada Palm Groove. It's locality is reality beautiful. It's a ideal hotel for Honeymoon.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank AADI21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

I stayed in Ramada while I was on a business visit to Mumbai. The place continues to be good. The staff is courteous and eager to help.

Good place to stay for business travel, hassle free stay and for the people who are coming over to city - the location is right for enjoying the life in bandra.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank applepieurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2009

Amazing location....on the beach...got a lot of options of shopping and fast foods around...hotel is allright...they try their best to make it comfortable...if you are finding something in the area it is a good option..

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews