We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Vits Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vits Hotel
Ranked #46 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 4, 2010

I visited the hotel in first week of april for business purposes with my colleagues, the hotel is amazing with great look & the hotel staff is cooperative, food taste is good, the pool side part is good with good tv on the wall to enjoy ipl matches, overall the hotel is great in all ways, basically its a kamat group hotel

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahul242424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,079 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    339
    226
    100
    92
See reviews for
191
98
93
558
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2010

We were a group of 15 friends who had met around a year after completing our engineering and had chosen VITS for get together. There was this private disc where we had partied together. we stayed there from 8pm to 12pm and the DJ was very gud playing mix of hindi and english songs on which we danced like anything. The service of food and drinks were also fast. In all my experience with the hotel was very gud one and i would recommend the hotel for a get together or reunion party.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank opg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surat
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2010

The main advantage of staying at this hotel is it is near to the airport and it is very much affordable. The location around is not so good as it is situated in the middle of business area, which is always crowed and lot of traffic. But it offers good food and services. For business purpose also it is very good as it has proper conference hall and other facilites.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zubinhataria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2010

I visited hotel for my business trip. they provide me all facility which i required for my business trip. this hotel is also very good for enjoyment with families also. i will definatly go again with my family there. it has wifi , gym, pool & all modern facilities. one can must visit this hotel or any hotel of the vits chain. go & experience.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandeshbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gujarat
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2010

one of the nice hotels I have ever visited.The no.of rooms,ambience and promptness of service is fantastic.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sachinjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 19, 2010

I requested for a Large Group / Tour personal family of 100 people and the hotel management and banquet manager didn't have courtesy to response to us or even provide service.

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asjalebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2010

This is a very good place to conduct a business trip and a conference meeting or a banquet. The staff is very good and courteous and the hotel environment is calm and beautiful and spacious and worth the visit.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TonJac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#52 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
595 reviews
The Orchid Mumbai
#44 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,724 reviews
T24 Residency
#63 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#48 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
420 reviews
Tunga Regale
#51 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
372 reviews
Residency Hotel Andheri
#56 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vits Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vits Hotel

Property: Vits Hotel
Address: Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#34 Best Value Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#39 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vits Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring 190 rooms in three categories: suites, deluxe, and standard, VITS Luxury Business Hotel - Mumbai, is continuously ranked one of the best hotels in the city. It has 11 banquets, two restaurants, and several state-of-the-art facilities such as a well-equipped gym. Situated just 10 minutes away from the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, it is your best bet when it comes to hosting your meetings, clients, and seminars. The first hotel under the flagship of Luxury Business Hotels by KHIL, this Mumbai hotel is nothing short of a top-notch business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vits Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vits Hotels Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing