We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$155
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$344
$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$235
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,445)
Filter reviews
3,445 results
Traveler rating
2,504
665
167
60
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,504
665
167
60
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdum pukhtupper crustinternational airportpan asianclose to the airportguest relationscoffee shopbutler serviceluxurious hotelexcellent hotelhome away from homebusiness tripexcellent hospitalityspecial thankshis teamfront officeindian food
Filter
Updating list...
2,879 - 2,884 of 3,445 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

You would prob hear all great things abt this place cos there aren't any real problem apart from the lackluster infrastructure outside of this beautiful place.
This place houses amenities rivaling any 5 star hotels around the world including one of the best restaurant in the country the Peshawari
If u can spend the dough required here you are in for a world class experience

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saneelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Dear Guest,

Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience.
We take pride in building hotels whose architecture is inspired by local history and culture. And, there is also much to discover from an array of award winning cuisines ranging from Indian to Continental to Oriental across six restaurants as food and beverage is an integral part of the hotel.

Once again, thank you for the appreciative note.

Warmest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Well, this place has amazing rooms, the best North Indian food in town n they go out of the way to delight you.... Even with the fact that this is an old property... My kudos to the team for keeping such high standards and still not missing the finer details

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rsoood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Dear Guest,

We are humbled by your gracious complimants.
As for the restaurant experience we always endeavour to offer the very best in the world.
We look forward to welcoming you back at ITC Maratha again

Warmest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I spend total 8 weeks at this hotel for business. Tried different rooms, always plenty of room in the bathroom, clean bedsheets, wide choice of pillows and fast laundry service. Service was always outstanding and personnel shows that they really care about their guests' comfort. There is the WOW factor driving each interaction with the client. Prices of the restaurants inside the hotel are really high but as a resident you can get 20% discount. If I go back to Mumbai I would love to go back here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 24floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor.

Your recognition of our product, Food & Beverage and other services are appreciated by all of us. It is our constant endeavour to offer our discerning travellers indigenous, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to ITC Maratha.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

The hotel is very close to the internation airport (ca 10 min in good traffic) and about 20 min away from the domestic airport (also good traffic).

Friendly and service minded staff.

24hrs restaurant is convinient but serving during the late hours are bit slow.

Rooms are spacious and clean.

Room Tip: Executive floor very good and quite rooms.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvaRasmussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. Indeed, strategically located near the airports, ITC Maratha, a tree-ringed escape, is tucked amid the city’s vibrant trade and business centre making it an ideal place for conducting business.

Assuring you our best services & looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits

We look forward to welcome you once again to ITC Maratha.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I have stayed in this hotel a few times before, however, this time I had an experince I had to write about. I was a running a bit late for a business meeting, but i had to get my suit pressed as it was packed in the suitcase and i had just checked in. I called laundry and they said that it will take an hour. I did not relent and explained the situation. I could hear the lady desptaching some one to my room before completing the conversation. The guy reached my room in 3 minutes and was breathing heavy, i guess it took him 3 more minutes to get back to the laundry and he was back about 16 minutes after my first call...panting now. i made it. later in the car i was thinking the guy basically ran for 9 minutes in all and they took 7 minutes to press the suit. Amazing - they could have easily said no - but they did not. my only regret, i was in such a hurry that I could not note the names of the people involved to mention here. keep it up guys (if u read this)

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DevNewDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITC_MarathaMumbai, General Manager at ITC Maratha, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor.
The entire team feels proud to read your compliments.
It is our constant endeavour to offer our discerning travellers indigenous, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service. Your appreciation for our team members is truly rewarding.
Thank you once again for your recognition & we look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews