We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
Ranked #87 of 484 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Average service, sheets and pillow covers weren't clean, housekeeping service took forever and had to call twice, front desk weren't courteous at all. I asked for an ironing board to be sent up to my room and had to remind housekeeping twice for it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 83SBI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !!

Thank you for the time taken for the valuable feedback, I have personally spoken to the concern departmental team for the corrective measures, We take a great pride in the way we run our hotel, but sometimes in spite of best of our intentions, things go wrong. My sincere apology for the inconvenience cause to you. I assure you the definate correction for the same,

We look forth to see you in the near future very soon,

Warm regards,

Ranjeet.Nagare
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

104 - 110 of 198 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2014

hi the hotel was so good and staff was very friendly and office also and the room was so clean my wife tammanna loved the food thanks to ramee guestline dadar hotel we will visit once again the earliest.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ganesh999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dadar

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that the services and facilities offered to you are to your satisfaction. We thank you for sharing your experience about stay with us.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Thanks and Regards,
Ranjeet Nagare
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Just opposite to Dadar Central station EAST side, opp Swaminarayan temple near KEM hospital too. It has good rooms, good food though expensive but ok by bombay standards. Hot water starts immediately. Free wifi.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayukids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !!

Heartful thanks for the kind appreciation given by you which definately keeps us motivated, We look further to welcome you soon in coming near future,thank you for choosing to stay with us,

Regards,

Ranjeet Nagare
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Walkable from railway station, close to shopping malls, western dadar is easily approachable-these are the highlights but the most interesting part is the hotel having all boutique facilities including bath tub, jaccuzi, comfortable bed and above all a good airconditioning. I am sure the guest will find it very attractive. Only thing is you need to ask for newspaper in the morning since it took them to give the newspaper only by 730. The breakfast spread was good and sumptuous. The staff were good excepting the people at the reception who have taken a woe not to get up when the guest comes. I thought it was in my case only but i found including foreigners, they will only sit and ask you to do everything.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor rooms since the skyline view could be seen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSCNAIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Mumbai, Dadar ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us and we are greatful for the appreciation given by you which definately boost our passion, wheras some of the points bought to our notice we will definately look in to that positively,

We look forward to your continuous support and patronage.

Warm Regards,
Ranjeet.Nagare
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I booked this hotel after reading Tripadvisor ratings and expected nothing more than an average experience at best. I was pleasantly surprised. I got a great weekend deal that included an airport pickup and breakfast when I booked directly on the hotel's site. We wanted one of the rooms with twin beds and we got a huge room with one bed in a separate alcove. For Dadar, the rooms and bathrooms are big, well appointed and clean. The a/c hums quite a bit, but it also served to muffle street noise that goes on all through the night. Check-in and service overall was efficient, except for the restaurant. While the food was good, the service was really slow, especially at lunch.

Great location, well connected with cabs, train station and eating joints at your doorstep, expect street noise. I was a bit surprised when I was suddenly told that our drop back to the airport is subject to availability of their Innova...but the front desk sorted it out without a mishap. Some other reviewer has complained about the breakfast spread. I thought it was good for the price. Overall, I thought it was value for money and I'd stay here again. Just don't expect the Taj for the price you pay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goaddiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Mumbai, Dadar ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us. It was great pleasure to have you with us.

We are indeed happy to read your comments and the message will be conveyed to our associates about the improvement mentioned in certain areas,

We look forward to your continuous support and patronage.
Warm Regards,
Ranjeet.Nagare
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Be it a business trip or a leisure trip. This property serves all. The location is a great advantage since it is located centrally in mumbai, so all suburbs and town is easily accessible. However, not meant for those who want peace during the leisure trip. Breakfast needs to be maintained well. Since we didn't had a good experience with the breakfast. We stayed in suite but am sure the hotel can provide more in the suite.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Modykc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I had no much info where to stay in Dadar as i was going to Mumbai after almost 12 years, hence my cousin booked me in this hotel as I had some work in Dadar. Although i stayed only for total of 3-4 hrs in hotel, I checked in morning around 8:30am, left for work at 9:30 am and came back to hotel at 11:30 pm and checked out at 1:30 am.

Keeping in view checkin checkout time the room was ready as soon as i checked in. By the way hotel arranges airport pickup. Very close to Railway station just 5 mins walk. Breakfast was Indian it was fine no issue. Rooms and bathroom was very clean. Staff was good. Only if there was Airport drop by the hotel it would be great. Hoping to visit again if i have some work in Dadar.

Room Tip: I wouldn't able to advise which is good room cos i didn't even have time to look outside the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jcferns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Midtown Pritam
#213 of 484 in Mumbai
113 reviews
Bawa Regency
#109 of 484 in Mumbai
129 reviews
Hotel Avon Ruby
#437 of 484 in Mumbai
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Park Lane
#155 of 484 in Mumbai
18 reviews
The Sahil Hotel
#29 of 484 in Mumbai
455 reviews
Juhu
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Address: Opp. Swami Narayan Temple | Dadar , Mumbai, Mumbai 400014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#46 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: $98 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Hotel Ramee Guestline Dadar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing