We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
Ranked #108 of 448 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
2 reviews
“Good hotel”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is good. Very clean and very close to shops and opposite train station. Very nice staffs who are willing to help. Very good breakfast with much choice. Price is a bit expensive but do not regret at all my stay. They even organise free airport transfer.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Evin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    80
    53
    9
    8
See reviews for
28
21
24
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Good clean rooms, friendly staff, spick and span interiors, all lights, TV, fittings working well, good housekeeping, excellent reception. Lots of good nearby hotels, taxi rank withing 50 mts, Dadar railway station right next door, Breakfast is good - awesome papayas!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank MisterNMissus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cuttak
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Very nice hotel that is at a location that you can enjoy india.not so far away from the station. Rooms and hotels very well. And service is impecable.Our stay is very short but experience was good.we will be back for a second trip later this year.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank micheal32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I stayed here for one day..it was nice experience..food was good rooms are spacious and well decorated.walking distance from dadar rly station.health club is not upto the mark but overall stay was comfortable

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kinary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
1 review
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I stayed in your hotel in jan'14 with my family. The room was clean, and best part is dat the food was very tasty.overall room was affordable wid reasonable price.location is convinient for travel.reception personnel were very soft spoken and overall my stay was very convinient.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akshaydvdg78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thane, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Totally it was a good experience staying. Stayed only for two nights. Rooms are spacious and clean. Food is nice. Considering location this was the best place to stay and to travel. Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hre_krshna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankleshwar, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2014

During my Business trips to Mumbai, I had several occasions to stay in Ramee Guestline. The experience is fine, with a lot of scope of improvements, to make the customer delight & tempt to visit the same Hotel again & again. During my business trips in last quarter I stayed in 4 different hotels in Mumbai and will rate Ramee an average one.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank vinod p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review, January 25, 2014
Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Mumbai, Dadar ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us. It was indeed great pleasure to have you with us. we assure you to cover the scope of improvement positively.

looking forward to welcome you soon!!

Warm regards,

General manager,
Ranjeet. Nagare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Midtown Pritam
Hotel Midtown Pritam
#272 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bawa Regency
Bawa Regency
#126 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Avon Ruby
Hotel Avon Ruby
#369 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#153 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Heritage
Comfort Inn Heritage
#152 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#367 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Property: Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
Address: Opp. Swami Narayan Temple | Dadar (E), Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#48 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Hotel Ramee Guestline Dadar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing