We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ranked #323 of 448 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Nice Hotel to stay”
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Nice treatment.

I have booked this hotel through internet. The booking process is very easy. I am a regular visitor of this hotel in Mumbai. People are very nice, hospitality is excellent, rooms are cozy.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PKPOKHREL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, December 1, 2010
Dear PKPOKHREL,

Thank you very much for your Positive Review for the Ramee Guestline Juhu hotel and We look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Mumbai.

Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    96
    97
    34
    65
See reviews for
49
44
45
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2010

I wanted to stay at this hotel for a couple of nights (four, in fact) largely because it hosts a reputable night club. It's also fairly close to Juhu Beach. It's nice to wander on the beach and watch people but since the water is not clean enough for swimming I used the hotel pool every day.
The pool is on the rooftop and it's quite small.There are male employees dressed in salwar kameez hanging around the pool all the time so I felt slightly uncomfortable in my bikinis. The gym seemed well-equipped but I didn't use it.
I was told at the reception that the entrance to Rock Bottom club would cost 2000 rs. (!!!) which might be true for local stags, but I wasn't charged anything. Drinks were expensive, though. The played excellent Bollywood and bhangra hits, apart from the last night when there was some foreign DJ.
The rooms are worn out but quite comfortable. My TV didn't work very well but there was another TV in the bathroom (!) which had a better picture. At the breakfast they use real coffee makers succesfully, outside Europe you rarely get such good coffee.
Close o the hotel there was some sort of bazaar and lots of little shops. There also was a posh mall with a cinema nearby. One day I went to Sohum Day Spa, a very professional place in case you need any kind of beauty treatments.
Hotel offered a free drop off to the airport.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TroubledAditi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, December 1, 2010
Dear Aditi,

Thanks a ton for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at our Hotels and spent wonderful night at Rock Bottom Club. Welcome to your next visit to Ramee Guestline Hotel Juhu and we will serve our best services.

Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2010

The location of this hotel is very good as the sea is very nearby at a 10 mins walk. it also has a disco. The quality of service was good. The room I stayed in was comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rakeshattimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, December 1, 2010
Dear Mr. Rakesh,

Thank you very much to giving your valuable time to write positive feedback for Ramee Guestkline Hotel Juhu and very welcome to your next visit at Mumbai!!!

Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2010

I had a great experience while my stay at Ramee, Mumbai. Its really good place for a business meetings and conferences. I have enjoyed my stay here and its very close to Arabian Sea. The hotel has its own disco track and really good swimming pool. For me a its really value for money.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajbothra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, December 1, 2010
Dear Mr. Raj Bothra,

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at Ramee Guestline Juhu and thanks a million to taking the time to write such a nice feedback!!!! We look forward to your future visits and assure you of our best services.

Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbau
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2010

The rooms are nice but very small,its located near juhu beach but in the night due the location around make it a bit wired looking place. staff are good and friendly .its has a disco in it lobby area due which the lobby is crowed with a lot people in the night and it always make alot of noise

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prith19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, December 1, 2010
Dear Mr. Prith

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. I would like to inform you that, we have shifted discotheque in basement so, you will not find noise at lobby. We are pleased to welcome at Ramee Guestline Juhu Mumbai in your future visit.


Sincerely,
Shamal Chavan
e-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group of hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
66 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2010

I have stayed in this hotel more then two dozon times in last ten years.
Room - Very small in size - no space to move, all amenties are available.
Bathroom - Very old fittings although all work , need changing.
Food - have tried only lobby coffeeshop - average food, decent breakfast, there is one more on roof, yet to be tried.
Nightlife - has an night club in basement, there are few more options with in 10min drive.
Location - Excellent, near beach, lots of food, bars, lounges with in 10min drive. 20min drive from Airport.
Staff - friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Docvini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2010

Good hotel, good facilities, peaceful location, parking could sometimes be an issue, rooms are a bit compact but reasonable good value for money

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mraxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#68 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 728 reviews
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#75 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,896 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#77 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#74 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#316 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#89 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Property: Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#67 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, HostelWorld, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing