We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money.......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ranked #348 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Reviewed July 14, 2010

I had a great experience while my stay at Ramee, Mumbai. Its really good place for a business meetings and conferences. I have enjoyed my stay here and its very close to Arabian Sea. The hotel has its own disco track and really good swimming pool. For me a its really value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajbothra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2010

Dear Mr. Raj Bothra,

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at Ramee Guestline Juhu and thanks a million to taking the time to write such a nice feedback!!!! We look forward to your future visits and assure you of our best services.

Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

307 - 313 of 365 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2010

The rooms are nice but very small,its located near juhu beach but in the night due the location around make it a bit wired looking place. staff are good and friendly .its has a disco in it lobby area due which the lobby is crowed with a lot people in the night and it always make alot of noise

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prith19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2010

Dear Mr. Prith

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. I would like to inform you that, we have shifted discotheque in basement so, you will not find noise at lobby. We are pleased to welcome at Ramee Guestline Juhu Mumbai in your future visit.


Sincerely,
Shamal Chavan
e-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group of hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

I have stayed in this hotel more then two dozon times in last ten years.
Room - Very small in size - no space to move, all amenties are available.
Bathroom - Very old fittings although all work , need changing.
Food - have tried only lobby coffeeshop - average food, decent breakfast, there is one more on roof, yet to be tried.
Nightlife - has an night club in basement, there are few more options with in 10min drive.
Location - Excellent, near beach, lots of food, bars, lounges with in 10min drive. 20min drive from Airport.
Staff - friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Docvini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

Good hotel, good facilities, peaceful location, parking could sometimes be an issue, rooms are a bit compact but reasonable good value for money

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mraxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2010

To start with, we had to wait for 1 hour before the hotel car came to pick us up. The welcome at the reception was dull. The room was damp and smelly. In fact the entire floor was smelly. The AC too wasn't working at it's best. We used to keep a paper slip in the slot when we went out so that the AC would keep running and it would be cool once we would be back. But the housekeeping guys even removed the slips and switch off the AC as if they were paying from their own pockets. The shower in the bathroom was too slowand the bathtub was dirty and full of scratches. Housekeeping didn't even keep new towels once we disposed the old ones. Upon calling them to send towels, a dirty looking housekeeper came and as soon as I opened the door, he burped on my face. That was too disgusting. We had breakfast included. No one in the restaurant bothered to serve us. Tea would come after we would finish and they didn't care whether we needed anything. We have always been very lucky with choosing hotels but this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and would never recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mobsi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010

I favorite hotel Sun-N-Sand wasn't available & right across was Guestline. So conveniently located in the heart of Mumbai it was a great choice. With comfortable rooms & good restaurants, Guestline seemed to be very economical with some of the most luxurious hotels in the neighborhood. I make some of my guests & work associates visiting Mumbai on work stay there.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALLIGATOR9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2010

Dear Mr. ALLIGATOR,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and recommending our hotel to your guest and work associates. We are pleasure to know that you had great stay at great location Ramee Guestline Hotel juhu. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Mumbai.


Sincerely,

Ms. Shamal Chavan
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group Of Hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2010

The rooms and service was really good.. Great food in the roof top buffet at night .. Vibrant atmosphere in the rooftop till late night..Particulary walkable distance from Juhu Beach..Could have a good leisure time aswell in the beach

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank someshjag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RameeHotels, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2010

Dear Mr. someshjag,

We appreciate your taking time for your kind comment. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Ramee Guestline Juhu Hotel, Mumbai; and will do out best to live upto your expectations. We look forward to your future visits and assure you of our best services.

Sincerely,

Shamal Chavan
e-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group of hotels & Resorts
462, A. B. Nair Road, Juhu (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 054 India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#99 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
399 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#71 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
465 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#89 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#70 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
756 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#347 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
101 reviews
Juhu
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#73 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#57 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#66 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $87 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Otel, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing