We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for guest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ranked #331 of 454 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Viti Levu, Fiji
1 review
“value for guest”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I am recommending Ramee Guestline Hotels, becoz the staff of this hotel is giving more value and ready to help the guest at moment. They have inhouse restaurant called mirchi the food was good but little but costly but service is equally good.i given the pick up details of my flight and i got the pick up at proper time. juhu beach is very close to hotel that is the plus point of this hotel.
overall its value for guest as well as money.

Room Tip: Go to iskon temple and beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank varny g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    96
    97
    34
    67
See reviews for
49
45
45
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Have been regularly staying at ramee guestline hotel juhu for my short business trip.service is much satisfied . Still am never got the chance to write the complaint. Food quality is good mix north and south indian dish.overall very good hotel to business trip

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paro123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

hey,

i really like the services of your hotel. it was ever great experience, i really like your food and service. you have very good location behind the juhu beach.. i like the location also and your receptionist..

Room Tip: i think near the beach and good food quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mahesh2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I went at Ramee with my friends for a holiday, and it was an awesome experience as location is very good with good services and hospitality. Beach near the hotel has a really good view while sunset. I enjoyed a lot - Jigna

Room Tip: Corner Suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jigy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Brealfast is good and service is also good and cheerful. Room was little small but nice n comfortable•had amazing time therer though stayed just for two day as it was official stay.surely I will come here again with my friends to stay herem

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mheshbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Excellent service from the staff best location near the famous mumbai beach. Pick up from airport was good knowladgable driver very pleased and cheerful and very reasonable tariff as compred to other hotels in juhu

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank micheal321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I am recommanding this hotel because i satisfy with my stay and its really value for money as i got compliment breakfast ,compliment airport transfer, compliment internet access , i got the room service whenever i required and juhu beach is very close to the hotel so very good location of dis hotel. i enjoyed lot in the beach morning and evening, staff are good and overall...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#70 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
731 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#75 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
452 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#90 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#74 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,913 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#319 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
100 reviews
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#91 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Property: Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#57 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#68 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing