We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value hotel”
Review of Sai Palace Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sai Palace Inn
Ranked #93 of 406 Mumbai (Bombay) B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 45 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2012

We staid for 3 night. The room is totally clean and new furnished. Its too far from touristic places like fort, gate india and .... For tourists south of mumbai is the best place.
The staff are kind but un managed.  First of all they don't accept our booking from Agoda, each time they make the room clean they miss that change bath stuff and .... They told us that they can add one more night but at the exact time they told us that we don't have any free room so we going to the maze of mumbai with our baggages for finding another place.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Danskk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I have stayed in at least 3 hotels in Andheri east.....and i'd say Sai Palace is really worth it. Service is good right from airport pick-up to the reception and to your rooms. Very close to the airport (~15 mins max). The rooms, including the furniture and beds are well kept & clean. The restaurant food is the main highlight....too good....delicious! I was quite over whelmed with the curtosey shown by one of the person at the reception, unfortunately i do not remember his name. He was briefing me about the breakfast timings and i answered that i will anyway not be able to have breakfast from the hotel as i will be starting much earlier. His immediate answer was - can we pack you a sandwich so that you can have it on the way! This is what i call a "WOW" feel. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjoThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Rooms are neatly appointed , bathroom was clean and well mentained. bed is comfortable and probably best in this segment. restaurant offers good vegetarian food. Location is ideal as very close to domestic airport.

travelling again and allready have room booked in the same hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MayurDeshpande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Rakee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjc0275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Airlines International
Hotel Airlines International
#232 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Galaxy
Hotel Galaxy
#150 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Accord
Hotel Accord
#52 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Shubhangan
Hotel Shubhangan
#125 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
168 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Legend
Hotel Legend
#151 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
88 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Linkway
Hotel Linkway
#196 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Palace Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Palace Inn

Address: Station Road, Mumbai (Bombay) 400055, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 406 B&Bs / Inns in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $66 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sai Palace Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Sai Palace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing