We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Variety”
Review of Seasonal Tastes

Seasonal Tastes
Ranked #10 of 14,722 Restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Scenic view, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Great Variety of indian, chinese and american food. Very good food and staff. Apart from this has a great view of the city, since it's located on the 18th floor.
The only downsize it's a bit expensive for India's standards.

Thank AndreZetec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services, especially the view as well as the overall dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. We look forward to your return visit so you may have the opportunity to experience our other Food and Beverage venues Kangan, Prego and Splash.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (424)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

277 - 281 of 424 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2014

Amazing lunch buffet which was made extra special by Briston and Shashank... What ever I wished to eat they Jst got it for me.... Thank you so much guys....good food you get at many places but it's your hospitality which will make me come here again n again... Thanks

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pallavi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Guest
We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your lunch with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services and overall dining experience during the lunch buffet at Seasonal Tastes. The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

The breakfast buffet here is excellent, even if you are not staying at the Westin. Wide spread, eggs, wafles, pancakes. Don't miss the fresh fruit juices in little glass bottles. And best of all, the selection of pastries. It is open till 10:30, great value for money with a lovely view of the city from the 18th floor. Especially nice in the monsoons.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sws5891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services, dining experience and your specific appreciation of our pastries at our multi cuisine venue Seasonal Tastes. Our team is ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

The occassion was my birthday and the service which I recieved impressed me a lot . The food was delicious and Mr brinston and saurabh made my visit and my birthday at seasonal taste a memorable one. Thankyou to al the team of seasonal tastes.

Thank Dhananjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear Guest
We are pleased to hear of your experiences from your recent visit with us and delighted you found your birthday uplifting. We would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. We aim to send the guest home feeling better than when they first arrived. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services and dining experience at our multi cuisine venue Seasonal Tastes. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Mumbai Garden City in the near future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

It was my best friends 25th birthday, I decided to take her to one of the restaurants in Westin named 'Seasonal Tastes'...It waa one of the best experience I have ever had..the food was excellent with loads of varieties. The ambience is mersmerizing, It has got a perfect city view from 18th floor. The food was tasty and was definitely worth eating again and again. Lastly the staff is very helpful, courteous and completely service oriented, especially Wilbur Tauro. He was very patient and kind. Had a great experience. Will visit again for sure. Kudos to Westin (Seasonal Tastes)

Thank Aniketk198
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear Guest
We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your friend’s birthday with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services, ambiance and overall dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Seasonal Tastes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing