We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!”
Review of Seasonal Tastes

Seasonal Tastes
Ranked #7 of 14,797 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed October 6, 2013

To summarize first, one of the best buffet breakfast I have ever experienced. Three sections of menu, pastry and cold section, Indian breakfast section combined with other hot meal section and Oriental section.

The food served is very good quality. Service is excellent especially thank you to Mr. Ankit (I forget his surname) who served very well during my 2 days having breakfast there. Kudos to everyone in Seasonal Tastes team. Please, maintain what you have done and I will definitely recommend your restaurant to my friends, colleagues and relatives. Thank you.

Thank Rahara212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the entire team. We would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services, especially the buffet breakfast as well as the dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

360 - 364 of 466 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013

situated on the 18th floor gives you an allround view of the suburb plus the greenery of the aarey forest patch. The scenic view is complimented by great staff aman, suryakant, prince,kunal,jackson,ruwin,ankit all great guys ready with your choice of meal. A must visit place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joseph37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services, view and dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. We value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the entire team. The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more renewing moments.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I like all the buffets Indian food , European and Corean
The food was very good and correct. The Staff was very nice!!

I like the restaurant

Thank Sandrine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services at Seasonal Tastes. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Mumbai Garden City in the near future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

This was one of the best restaurant I have visited. Food was delicious and you have so many options. The service was excellent..big thanx to mane for providing the great service.. Will visit soon..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dshetty12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services, especially the comfort of the room as well as the dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits. We look forward to your return visit so you may have the opportunity to experience many more enriching moments at our other Food and Beverage venues Kangan, Prego and Splash.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

A breathtaking view and a menu and service to match..truly a class apart and worth every penny..would also reccommend the buffet with the wide variety n sinful desserts..adjoining atrium bar and indian venue..would defintely visit again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pavithara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Guest
The Westin Mumbai Garden City takes pride in delivering each of its guests, intuitive service with a personal touch. We are very pleased to hear that you have appreciated our efforts in presenting you with a spectacular view and dining experience at Seasonal Tastes, our multi-cuisine venue especially your specific appreciation of our desserts. Looking forward to having you return to The Westin Mumbai Garden City for a heavenly stay and another dining experience in the future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Seasonal Tastes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing