We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for ice cream”

Natural Ice Cream Parlour
Ranked #1 of 294 Dessert in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $2
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place for ice cream”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Very good ice cream, lots of variety, what can more can I say, I love ice cream and this place is great.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BGSPRAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,955 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,110
    713
    102
    20
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United State
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Ice Cream”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Outlets of Natural Ice cream are all over Mumbai now. Visited their counter at one of the food court at a mall in Malad. We tried Kaju Kishmish and Fig flavor. The taste was very good and had apt amount of Ingredients of the ordered flavor.

Ice cream without the fuss. Entirely natural.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“As Natural as it Gets”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

If you have not had ice cream at Natural, you have missed something great in life. The flavors are amazing... Seetaphal is the best though... it is my favorite. Go with you galfrn and share ice cream... you will surely come home with a happy feeling in your heart.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashwin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very natural taste”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

My nephew loved the real fruit and nuts of these icecreams. Good place to go during your evening strolls.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank agolchha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“love natural ice cream”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

My most favorite ice cream shop in Mumbai. Many flavors, natural tasty ice cream. I eat it everyday.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sarahhiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natural Ice Cream Parlour also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Natural Ice Cream Parlour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing