We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service. Very convenient for BKC visitors.”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #483 of 14,621 Restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Pune
1 review
“Excellent food and service. Very convenient for BKC visitors.”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This is a great option for people visiting Bandra Kurla Complex may be for visa applications to US or UK consulates or even otherwise. Fantastic food. Excellent service. Kids menu is good. You get a semi-private space and a personalized service. I found the food quality as good as CPK in the US. Highly recommended.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank AmodPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    45
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level 6 Contributor
67 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Excellent Food !!”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We went to the restaurant in Phoenix Mills , unfortunately there oven was not working and we could not taste their pizzas. So we ordered fettuccine and croquettes and both were amazing. The food was excellent, service courteous though a bit on the expensive sides.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Avidtraveller79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
1,188 reviews
613 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 429 helpful votes
“So so”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The pizzas here are better than the standard take away/home delivery commercial pizza but not something I'd go out of my way for. If I'm in the area I might stop for a bite. If you really want good pizza there are other places to go.
The desserts are quite good, the Red Velvet Cake in particular is very good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank percyvakil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Authentic Pizza's”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

This experience at CPK was good. The food was delicious. The service warm & the ambience was just right. Just that being in a shopping mall food court, it take a while for you to disconnect from the outside huach pauch.

Worth the visit!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vishal_baria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Best toppings on a pizza”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I had been to California Pizza Kitchen with my friends and had a great time. This Pizza joint has the best toppings and an excellent atmosphere. The service is excellent and waiters assist you really well. The interiors are sophisticated too. The prices are on the higher side; however, the overall experience makes up for it. Definitely worth visiting!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay26882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay)
 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing