We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and convinient to go to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Suba International
Ranked #40 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Auvers-sur-Oise, France
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convinient to go to airport”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Best place to reach the airport (National and international); This hotel is on the way of the 2 airports.
The transfer to the airports is taken in charge by the hotel free of charge.
The rooms have enough space with all commodities

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank auversois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    226
    75
    15
    11
See reviews for
83
74
56
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Stayed 1 night on a stopover in Mumbai. Very nice hotel, room was clean and spacious, modern and had everything that we needed. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good and the hotel included airport pick-up and drop off, which was perfect for the purpose of our stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank csnjuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Hotel picked up on time and dropped off as well in time for my flight. Breakfast was decent, room good. Area around hotel not very good but was okay for a one night stay. Make sure that you inform the hotel ahead of time regarding your arrival flight.

Room Tip: If you have 4 people, you may need 2 rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank UshBan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We needed a hotel close to the airport for internal flights, found the hotel via Booking.com reviews all looked pretty good so booked for 1 night. The price was good and the rooms looked good in the pictures. when we neared the hotel I was slightly worried by the location, on an extremely busy main road and opposite a small slum area. Check in was simple and quick, nice and clean within reception and on our 4th floor landing area. we were shown to our room and shown how to use the iPod to control everting within the room !

Unfortunately the bed in our room had stains on the sheets and even a few hairs ( not ours ) left for us. We called reception who apologised and upgraded us to a suite.

The rooms were pretty quiet considering we were on a major road, had a good nights sleep.

The hotel even gave us airport transfer within the price of the room.

If you require a short stay near the airport i would recommend this establishment.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013

The hotel is on Sahar Road, and there is just nothing nearby, except small factories and shops. No restaurants / eateries nearby.

However, the service quality, rooms, quality of food all put together more than made up for the not so great location. The surprise package was the continental fare that was dished out in room service - was quite good ! Breakfast was also quite good.

The other unique and interesting thing about the hotel was that all control panels were through an i pod - so all Apple Gizmo freaks will just love it.

Don't confuse this hotel with Suba Galaxy, which is on the other side of the Western Express Highway. This is much better as the other one does not seem to have dining facilities as good as Suba International.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chakraberty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

On our return trip home from India, we were booked at Suba. We were impressed with all the amenities, comfortable beds and pillows and great shower. Room service menu and service was excellent. Close to airport (1.5 km) and free shuttle services.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rurtrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 nt before flying home to UK. Room very comfortable and clean all to a high standard. Excellent location about 10 mins from domestic and international airports. Service excellent with helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pocket_rocket32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your response.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#55 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
421 reviews
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#126 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
165 reviews
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#59 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,846 reviews
Vile Parle East
Ibis Mumbai Airport
Ibis Mumbai Airport
#48 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,380 reviews
Hotel Accord
#51 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suba International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Property: Hotel Suba International
Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing