We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Suba International
Nearby Hotels
Sofitel Mumbai BKC(Mumbai)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$296
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$59
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$187
$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$160
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$133
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
184
243
82
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
243
82
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdoor cameracontrol lightsinternational airportclose to the airportentire roomfree airport transfertravel deskpick up and droptransit hotelroom servicepleasant stayshort stayconvenient locationcomfortable hotelclean roomscomplimentary breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 538 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2011

I found this hotel quite by chance, having checked out of another hotel nearby which was disgusting! The staff, Doris in particular, were extremely welcoming, undrstanding and helpful in finding me a room for a very reasonable 4-star rate.

I had the best sleep in my entire 2.5 weeks in India because of the fantastic bed and completely soundproofed room! This is the first hotel in Mumbai to have all room facilities operated by an I-Pod ...very impressive, ie lighting, TV, internet, A/C etc etc

The restaurant has an excellent and reasonably-priced menu and a very good variety of Indian and western foods for breakfast.

I really recommend this hotel for an overnight stay only 10 minutes from the international airport. Why not have a night of luxury before the long flight home. While all hotel accommodation is expensive in Mumbai compared to more rural areas, this hotel is very good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

I booked this hotel for a business trip. Though I have stayed at many hotels in this city but this experience is worht sharing.
Good hotel layout, great economics at room tariffs and decent food says it all.
The room is loaded with facilities with all controls provided to you in an IPhone. You get to control lights, TV, Internet, Door camera from your I Phone only. This added with good service makes it a comfortalble stay.
Though the hotel has not come up with healt club and swimming pool, the location is very near to Airport (Chakala) and to other business areas.
To sum this up, a very pleasant stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumitchawla12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

Stayed here for a night along with my fellow traveller from Switzerland, the hotel is close to both International & doemstic airport, the rooms are controlled electronically by an IPod controller and food was good too.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gourango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

I stayed there for 2 days in the suite room. The rooms are tidy, warm and the most significant feature is the iphone operated room. The bed was also very comfortable. overall it was a pleasant stay.I stayed there for 2 days in the suite room. The rooms are tidy, warm and the most significant feature is the iphone operated room. The bed was also very comfortable. overall it was a pleasant stay.I stayed there for 2 days in the suite room. The rooms are tidy, warm and the most significant feature is the iphone operated room. The bed was also very comfortable. overall it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parikhronak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

Summary: Great place to crash for a night before taking a flight the next morning, very comfortable and value-for-money accommodation. But poor location if you want this as your base for exploring Mumbai.

I was recommended this hotel by the "Hotel Reservation" desk at Mumbai airport. Within 5 minutes, the hotel had arranged a car to pick me up (two-way airport transfer is omplimentary). The hotel offered to upgrade me to a suite (I guess that's because they are a new hotel). The room had a nice large LCD TV with cable TV and free movies-on-demand. Very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, comfortable sofa.

The location is good if you just want to sleep a night near the airport, but it is a really shady locality otherwise. I had to walk nearly 1.5 km to find a medical store, and rickshaws were generally unwilling to come there.

The service is enthusiastic but kind of confused. They took 20 minutes to make my bill and then called me back to the hotel after I'd left because they had forgotten to charge me service tax. The food from room service has large helpings, but there's nothing much to say for taste.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atyanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews