We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Nearby Hotels
Sofitel Mumbai BKC(Mumbai)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$296
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$216
$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$171
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$132
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$126
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,351)
Filter reviews
2,351 results
Traveler rating
1,392
713
170
42
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
713
170
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafered zeninternational airportexecutive loungeconcierge deskbusiness hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffetspecial thanksmetro stationexcellent hotelrooms are spacioushome away from homeroom servicespecial mentionfront officecourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,576 - 1,581 of 2,351 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

This marriot is well located, close to the international airport. The rooms are excellent, the service goes a few notches up due to the excellent team of people.
I have been to both the restaurants. Food is good. The momo coffee shop is attended by an enthusiastic set of staff. The executive lounge is well designed.
If you are on business and travelling with clients, you can safely select this hotel

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
Thank joechacko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to know that you have continuously enjoyed your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

The team is thrilled to read your appreciation for our services and amenities. Our hotel is indeed ideally located and is thus preferred by many travelers. I am happy to read your recommendation for our hotel on TripAdvisor.

In our constant strive for service excellence, reviews like yours keep us motivated.Thank you once again for taking time out to write a pleasant feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Excellent place very close to airport. Courteous staff and well maintained property. Good spread is good as well. Well done Team Courtyard. Would be waiting to see if the chain can spread to further Mumbai areas!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sreenivasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for considering our hotel for your stay in Mumbai. It brings us immense pleasure to know about your experience.

Your comments about our hotel, our buffet spread and our service have strongly motivated the team. Your appreciation for the team will encourage them to scale greater heights of excellence.

Thank you once for sharing your feedback.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

It's quite expensive, but the room, quality of the bedding, general comfort, restaurants, breakfast, staff, facilities were all impeccable. Food was very good at the Momo, as well as the service, with a special mention for Vinod, a great waiter.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maggiorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and enjoyed our service and amenities.

Your words of praise for Vinod has truly inspired the gentleman to reach even higher standards of service excellence.

We value your patronage and look forward to see you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I stayed in this hotel almost one month for my work in mumbai. And I had a great time there. The room is spacious and always clean. The staff are always helpful and make you feel welcomed. They provide free airport pickup service. And regarding the food, I really like their western food, such as the burger, steak, etc. from the mono cafe. The gym is also good. They just finished the decoration of the swimming pool, which is also nice. I will choose to stay there in my next trip to Mumbai.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Li R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you had a cheerful experience during your visit. We truly appreciate your word of praise for our services and amenities.

The team at MoMo Cafe', the house keeping and the concierge staff are thrilled to read your appreciation.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Right from the security(tukaram)I guess to the public area staff.. warm hearted...special thanks to Mr.DAWOOD,ANANG sir, SWAPNEEL. Kevin , Vilas I guess from the banquet f&b side.

Thanks a ton for all the amazing setup.
Front office- Rahul keep up the never say no attitude.
Last but not the least the person who made things just perfect he and his team know how to leave a WOW effect....special thanks to Mr.Noel Sumitra and his entire team...keep up the good sprit....god bless all..hope to have many more amazing positive experience...

Regards,
Ritesh.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank riteshsikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for taking time out to write an excellent review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. It brings us immense pleasure to learn that you liked our services and amenities.

We are especially touched that you took time to meet our staff and named so many of them in your review. Your words of praise has encouraged them to strive for even greater heights of service excellence.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews