We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$169
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Mumbai BKC(Mumbai)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$296
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$160
$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$59
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$132
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$82
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,351)
Filter reviews
2,351 results
Traveler rating
1,392
713
170
42
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
713
170
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafered zeninternational airportexecutive loungeconcierge deskbusiness hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffetspecial thanksmetro stationexcellent hotelrooms are spacioushome away from homeroom servicespecial mentionfront officecourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,723 - 1,728 of 2,351 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Courtyard Marriott is very good location to stay in Andheri East, near to airport. This hotel is provides very good service, it has nice business center, excellent restaurant and very specious rooms. All these at right price, just few minutes away from airport.

Food at the restaurant is very good. Rooms are super confortable, nice beds. I would recommend to stay for any business or family stay at Mumbai.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naimish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

The team is thrilled to read your appreciation for our services and amenities. Our hotel is indeed located close to both the airport terminal and is thus preferred by many travelers. I am happy to read your recommendation for our hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you once again for taking time out to write a pleasant feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

A very good property, with well sized rooms, and facilities. What really made the hotel really stand out for us was the concierge staff who were extremely helpful to us during our stay and indeed afterwards with various requirements. A special mention to Noel Sumitra and Denzel (he insisted his surname was 'Washington', although I'm not sure...).

Thanks again all.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ducky42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for staying with us. It is nice of you to take time out to write a pleasant feedback about our hotel. I am happy to know that you had a cheerful experience during your stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai international Airport.

Our concierge associates and especially Noel & Denzil have been strongly motivated by your comments.

The entire team looks forward to serve you again!


Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

On my second stay at this hotel, the entire lobby staff welcomed me back. I'm not impressed by anything, but these guys truly left a mark on me. They anticipate your every desire and go out of your way to make your stay excellent. Truly one of the best hotels I have stayed at and continue to do so on my visits to Mumbai.

Make sure you meet the concierge Umesh - he is a gem of an employee and will make sure your stay is nothing less than perfect.

Room Tip: These guys always give you the best rooms they have!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drgajjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write an excellent review about Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport on TripAdvisor. I am truly glad to know that you were impressed with our offerings during both your stays.

Your words of praise for our services have brought a smile on each one of us. Umesh has been strongly motivated by your comments.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are nice, mid sized and functional. The food at Red Zen is good. The breakfast at Momo cafe is chaotic. Too many people seated together. Will I stay there again? Only if someone else books it. But it is cheaper than most other hotels in the vicinity.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank shouvikroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you had a cheerful experience during your visit.

The team at Red Zen is thrilled to read your appreciation. Although we serve a high number of guests in the morning at MoMo Café, we ensure that we deliver prompt, attentive and top-notch service to all our guests.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

This is our second visit to this hotel. We chose it again because it is still very close to the airport but feels as though it is not an airport hotel.

The airport collection is efficient in the hotel car and they always have cars available for the return trip to the airport. The roads can get busy at peak periods but the the staff know that and will advise you accordingly as to how long it will take at a particular time of day and day of the week.

The reception staff were great, they were waiting for us and took us up to our room to check-in. The room was very comfortable and modern. The only noticeable difference is that the rooms are wearing a little and little things such as the inside door handle of the bathroom could have done with a clean to get rid of the build up of finger marks.

Dinner in the restaurant was a buffet and was of excellent quality with a great selection. Breakfast was equally good but they have still to crack a way of quickly taking and delivering orders at the egg station.

We didn't try the pool this time but the gym was well-equipped and we had a massage in the spa. It was good value for money.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank TerryMinuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write an amazing review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience during both your stays.

I am disappointed to know that your expectations with regards to the rooms were not met. I have discussed your feedback with the team to ensure a better experience on your next visit. Please consider this incident as an aberration from our usual standards.

The culinary team is thrilled to read your appreciation for our gourmet offerings. Your comments are truly inspiring.
We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews