We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money and ultimate in luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #12 of 456 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stayed there with our points. Booking was done on marriott internet site. Hotel is conveniently located close to International Airport at Mumbai, we were flying out to Dubai hence selected this hotel. Courtyard Marriott is more than a usual Courtyard hotel. Nice lobby, mono-cafe , restaurant and above all Executive Lounge. Rooms were very comfortable and large size for Mumbai. Staff is very friendly and always to eager to please. Breakfast is fit for a Maharaja. Wi-fi is good. Pool and pool side bar is lovely. Overall excellent hotel .

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhatla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Mumbai. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated.

Thank you once again for writing a wonderful feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,641 - 1,647 of 2,178 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013

This was our 3rd visit to Mumbai but our first stay at Courtyard Marriott. We tried it because we had Marriott points to use, However, what an amazing surprise was in store for us! This is an elegant and inviting 5-star quality hotel. The employees are incredibly friendly and helpful. When you enter the hotel you are immediately greeted by smiling staff. I have to mention a stand-out front desk employee, Rashmi Trivedi, who went out of her way to ensure our staff was comfortable and all of our needs were addressed. She is a lovely and friendly person who made us feel like family. She is a model employee, very customer oriented. We will definitely stay here again on future trips to Mumbai, we've discovered a jewel of a hotel and an extraordinary value.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruthluvindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had an amazing experience at our hotel.

Rashmi has been strongly motivated by your comments. The team is thrilled to read your appreciation.

Thank you once again for taking time out to write an excellent review on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to serve you!

Best regards
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

This hotel is located on Andheri kurla road and very near to international airport. It is providing complementary airport drop both for domestic and international airport. This hotel has good buffet breakfast and dinner. Complimentary wifi service is provided which is very fast and effective

Room Tip: If you want to stay in andheri then this is the best hotel to staty due to its proximity to commerci...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tohitesh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Mumbai. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay.

The location of the hotel is indeed a good one for business. Your words of praise for the breakfast and dinner buffet have strongly motivated the culinary team.

Thank you once again for writing an amazing feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Very nice property. Since it was a short visit, couldnt make use of a lot of services. Airport drop facility was very handy for an early morning departure. Complementary internet, good food, good ambience.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking time out to write a wonderful feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you had a pleasant stay.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed in hotel Marriott by courtyard, Mumbai for almost 3 weeks. The way, Marriott employees treat is superb (Namaste). Ambiance is too good. Service quality is awesome. Also, we loved the breakfast, there is almost everything available in the breakfast. we used to have egg dishes only. I would always prefer to stay in Marriott anywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tayalrahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!
Thank you for taking time out to write an excellent feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had an ‘Awesome Experience’ during your visit.

The culinary team is thrilled to read your appreciation for the breakfast spread. Your comments are truly inspiring.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We come both for leisure and private business every quarter in india , i used to work in mumbai and tested numbers of hotel from the best (intercont , sheraton) to the ibis (to avoid ) . At the marriott you have both a resonnable price , and a great service . THe marriott service team is just great around the world but the team here deserve a plus . Young, smart , dedicated people . It is now my 10 th or much more time at the hotel and i feel at home . No need to pay huge amount of money to get good hotel .

Room Tip: as for these hotel no specific bedrooms, except may be the ones wtihout carpet (but i heard they wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olivierGeneve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you’ve been having a wonderful experience at our hotel.

I am glad to know that you consider our hotel as the ‘Best Place When You Land in Mumbai’. Your words of praise for our team have encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

We value your patronage and look forward to serve you again and again!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Last time I was in Mumbai, I was at the Holiday Inn. This time thought of trying out something new but landed straight on my face for choosing a hotel with lousy staff.

Pros:
Very Good Security
Excellent Scrumptious Breakfast Spread
Courteous Staff but only @ the entrance
Excellent Rooms
Nice Pool, Gym & Spa

Cons:
Difficulty in locating the Hotel
Most of the staff seemed to be running behind corporate guests who give repeat business
Lousy Housekeeping Staff
Lousy Staff @ Red Zen with Lackadaisical attitude.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saurabh1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for considering our hotel for your stay in Mumbai.

While we are happy to read your words of praise for our breakfast spread, security, rooms & our health club; it brings us disappointment to know that some of your expectations were not met.

Your feedback has been taken seriously. The same has been discussed with the team. We assure a better experience. Please treat this as an aberration from our usual standards.

The entire team at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport hopes that you give us an opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me on your next visit. I will personally look after all the aspects of your stay.

We look forward to your visit!

Best regards,
Vikas Kapai
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,941 reviews
Sahara Star Hotel
#24 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,709 reviews
Holiday Inn Mumbai International...
#33 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,943 reviews
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4,071 reviews
The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
#5 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
7,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport

Address: Andheri Kurla Road | CTS 215, Opposite Sangam BIG Cinemas, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#10 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#12 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#12 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#15 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $135 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport is strategically located in the heart of the central business hub of North Mumbai, easily accessible by both of the Mumbai airports. Offering the perfect combination of amenities for business travelers; well appointed rooms, refreshing suites, contemporary & vibrant dining options and comfortable Marriott bedding, our hotel in Mumbai, India is ideal. Stay connected anywhere in our airport hotel in Mumbai by using high speed internet services, or relax and rejuvenate from the comfort of our swimming pool! As one of the newest Mumbai hotels near the Airport, you can expect attentive Marriott service along with modern conveniences. Known for our event facilities and catering services, we offer unique function space for meetings, conferences or events and on-site event planners to coordinate every detail. Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport promises you a refreshing business experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Splitty, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing