We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$301
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$156
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$178
$153
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Mumbai BKC(Mumbai)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$145
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$115
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,633)
Filter reviews
2,633 results
Traveler rating
2,027
472
66
22
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,027
472
66
22
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregoseasonal tastesheavenly bedkangan restaurantwestern express highwaybusiness triprooms are spaciousexcellent hotelmumbai trafficspecial thanksbreakfast spreadthe executive loungefront officeexcellent stayin room diningindian foodcoffee shop
Filter
Updating list...
742 - 747 of 2,633 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

The hotel is great and the staff is very helpful and welcoming and enjoyed my stay .would love to come back and my room was very comfortalble will be back soon thanks again to fromt office team to Ms Chandni and pawan for helping me ...can't wait to come back

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank maxcallaghan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017


Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are committed to consistently providing heartfelt service to all our guest. I am very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel.

We value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with Chandni, Pawan and the rest of the team. I am sure this would encourage them further.

We take great pride in showcasing our rooms as it is one of the biggest in the city therefore I’m glad to hear that you found the rooms very comfortable.

The team and I look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service at all times.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Westin Mumbai is one of my favourite hotel in Mumbai and I always love staying there.
The staff is Super helpful ....
Ms Urmila and Ms Chandni from the front office both the girls are excellent and always there to help

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tan ke you k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.

Thank you for taking the time out and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Our staff thrive harder everyday to gain utmost guest satisfaction therefore I am very delighted to know that you were impressed by the service.

Your feedback is very valuable to us and your kind words have been shared with Urmilla and Chandni as well, which will only serve as a motivation to them.

The team and I look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service at all times.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

We all need a gateway sometimes with our busy schedules and crazy lives. The Westin Mumbai Garden City is the perfect escape from the routine as you get one with yourself, rediscovering luxurious living.

From spacious, comfortable rooms to food that can touch your soul, exemplary service to excellent amenities, The Westin Mumbai Garden City had me falling head over heels in love with it. My experience here will always be unforgettable.

We stayed at one of Westin’s Executive Suites that is truly the definition of luxurious living. As you enter you’re taken aback by the sheer size of this outstanding room. With facilities like a fully stocked mini bar, two large LCD TV’s, a huge bathroom with a tub, the Westin heavenly bed, a work station, a living area and more, this suite is the complete package with everything one can need. You really won’t feel like getting out of your room itself once you’re in it.

Don't miss Prego, their Italian restaurant for their meter long pizza/ Kangan, the Indian fine dining restaurant for a royal meal.

The poolside, gym and spa are the ultimate definition of relaxation and rejuvenation.

Thecrazyindianfoodie recommends.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Thecrazyindianfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greeting from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.

Thank you for sharing your detailed review with us. We are extremely thrilled to know you had such a memorable experience in our hotel.

We take great pride in the rooms that our present in our hotel as it is one of the biggest in this city and as our brand focuses on the wellbeing and comfort of our guests, therefore we are glad enhanced all the astonishing features of our rooms.

We are also elated to know that you enjoyed our renowned Italian food at Prego which is crafted by our special Italian chef, Chef Antonello, and the dishes at Kangan as our restaurants always find new ways to uplift our guests experience by serving them well crafted food.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. I am sure the team will be pleased to know that they succeed in meeting your every need.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Its was a lovely stay at the Westin Mumbai and will be back soon
My experience was great since the time I arrived to the hotel till my departure.everyone frm the front desk was great Shivani ,chandni pawan and also Chef alifa from breakfast room.
Thank you team Westin will be back soon..

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sébastien M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017


Dear Guest,

Greeting from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.

We appreciate your cordial review and work harder everyday to reach beyond expectations.

Your feedback is very valuable to us and has been shared with Shivani, Chandni, Pawan, Chef Alifia as well the entire team, which will inspire them to give greater results.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service at all times.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

the Westin is top hotel in Mumbai, my stay for Business was a nice experience and i will definitely return.
my Room was clean and nicely decorated, breakfast selection is almost endless. the Staff is great and always very helpful. The front desc is fast and open for all questions and check- in and -out where flawless!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Juergen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greeting from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.

We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team.

We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the food and service provided by us and overall had a pleasant stay with us.

The team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Mumbai Garden City in the near future.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews