We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beatle - Mumbai
Nearby Hotels
$175
$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$235
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Mumbai(Mumbai)
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$68
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$232
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
$223
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$112
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Travellers Inn(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
$24
$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
43
61
32
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
61
32
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrhythm caferuby suitequality of foodcourteous staffroom servicean upgradehotel roomaverage hotelpleasant staybeatlespowaibusinessbombayindia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 156 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, excellent banqueting facility and a very nice food buffet at the Restaurant, had a great time, staff was very courteous and took really good care of us during our visit. Good value for money proposition if you are looking for an option for staying & dining close to Powai

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amant4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Hotel ,Powai! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at The Beatle Hotel ,Powai!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Simply amazed by the standards, amenities and resources of this hotel. Very suitable for people visiting IIT Bombay as it is 5 -10 mins away. The staff were also very helpful and friendly and made our stay comfortable and hassle-free.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arnabraha1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai !
Thank you very much for your candid feedback on the service and facilities of the hotel.

We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared amongst the relevent team members.

Once again, Thankyou very much for your valuable comments and look forward to your continued patronage .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I chanced to stay in this hotel on reference of a close friend and found this piece of property - simple yet appealing enough. The interiors of the room were simply exotic and was immediately appreciated by my 4 year old daughter. I found the rooms (3012 & 3014) quite comfortable with clean sheets and clean bathrooms. One embarrassing fact - we could hear voices from the adjoining room. So we took utmost care to limit our loudness. The reception is elegantly designed and the restaurant at the Ground floor is simply the best I have seen as far as the design and the aesthetics are concerned. Food quality was up to the mark and as expected the staff were very courteous and friendly. Nelson & Mohit (the F&B guys) are just awesome. I stayed from 26th Dec 2013 to 30th Dec 2013. I definitely recommend this hotel to all who want to have a nice experience in Mumbai.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barada74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai i! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We assure you that your feedback will be shared amongst the relevent team members. It is feedback that motivates our team members to perform better than before. We will surely look into the concern raised by you .

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Small 5* hotel which is straight forward. You get what you pay for, hence at this price don’t expect the Shangri La or something, but certainly a comfortable hotel I would happily stay again at. Staff were courteous as expected. No actual complaints or negatives about this place – can’t complain for the price really.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CB-London1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai i! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which serves as an encouragement to all of us to deliver consistent services.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Lovely Play to stay.... Good food. Comfortably stayed there for 3 D/N.
Loved the food. they have Cooperative and courteous staff. Rooms's Interior is very beautiful and romantic. We both really loved the stay at The Beatle.....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brijeshsuman84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai i! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which serves as an encouragement to all of us to deliver consistent services.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews