We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beatle - Mumbai
Nearby Hotels
$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$121
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$140
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$354
$169
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$219
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
$49
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
44
61
32
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
61
32
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrhythm caferuby suitequality of foodcourteous staffroom servicean upgradehotel roomaverage hotelpleasant staybeatlespowaibusinessbombayindia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 157 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Small 5* hotel which is straight forward. You get what you pay for, hence at this price don’t expect the Shangri La or something, but certainly a comfortable hotel I would happily stay again at. Staff were courteous as expected. No actual complaints or negatives about this place – can’t complain for the price really.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CB-London1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai i! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which serves as an encouragement to all of us to deliver consistent services.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Lovely Play to stay.... Good food. Comfortably stayed there for 3 D/N.
Loved the food. they have Cooperative and courteous staff. Rooms's Interior is very beautiful and romantic. We both really loved the stay at The Beatle.....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brijeshsuman84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Valued Reviewer ,

Warm Greetings from The Beatle Powai i! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which serves as an encouragement to all of us to deliver consistent services.

We once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I love the decoration of this hotel ! Its really colourful and nice and I think its more girly because the food menus in the room are barbie pink colour! I judge a hotel room by these important things:
Bed sheets : Clean
Bathroom: Clean and has hot water and tissues.
Products: They have this cute thing they do, you will find a pink bag in the bathroom that has everything you might need starting from a needle to shaving ket ! brilliant i love it!

The breakfast is also good , has a lot of varieties but mostly indian and you have to get up early for it other wise you won't find more choices.

I find the room rates are good for this kind of hotel which is 5500 without tax. Free internet and breakfast included.

They have a big gym I liked because it has everything that an athletic person needs! and a small spa and Salon didn't quite liked it !

They have steam room it was really dirty and smelled really bad so i couldn't stay in so i moved to the Sauna.

Over all friendly staff and very professional I had a great time there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariabcmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear Guest ,

We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared among the team members. It is feedback that motivates our team members to perform better than before.

Once again, Thankyou very much for your valuable comments and look forward to your continued patronage with Beatle Powai .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Nice hotel. Comfortable stay. Good breakfast.
Only constraint - getting local transportation during the early morning hours is a constraint.
Very peaceful, the staff is cooperative and courteous. For lunch, they have many options and is neatly arranged.

Room Tip: Ask for corner room for more privacy.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aparnapari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear Guest ,

We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared among the team members. It is feedback that motivates our team members to perform better than before.We have travel desk and do provide taxi services on call .

Once again, Thank you very much for your valuable comments and look forward to your continued patronage with Beatle Powai .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Aug 2013:

For our daughter's 10th birthday party, we were looking for a venue that could meet our requirements
- accomodate at least 60+ people,
- close to where we stay
- good food
- good ambience

After a bit of research our neighbour told me that there's a good hotel with excellent food & service and more over its close to our place. We immediately called the hotel and booked the place. Over the phone we gave them our food order, ordered the cake, asked them to arrange a DJ and told them that its our daughter's 10th b'day & would want the theme to be close to her age, we just gave them a hint on what our daughter likes,little to our surprise they had the banquet room decorated with disney princesses & lovely pink & white balloons. When we booked we were told that it's a smaller banquet but can easily accomodate 60 people, on the d-day we were shocked to see a big banquet hall which easliy could accomodate 100+ people. DJ was fantastic and played all our favourite dance songs. The chocolate cake (eggless) was delicious - Kids & elders loved the cake. Food was delicious, we had ordered pure veg food and we all couldn't stop taking 2-3 helpings.

Our guests were so impressed with the food, ambience & the overall service.

Our daughters 10th birthday was a success, thanks to "The Beatle Hotel" & team.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShailendraPSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from The Beatle Powai !

We are delighted to know that our services and food have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared amongst the relevent team members. It is feedback that motivates our team members to perform better than before.

Once again, Thankyou very much for your valuable comments and look forward to your continued patronage with Beatle Powai .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews