We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Experience!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #30 of 465 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Liked the sophisticated setup of the hotel. We visited last month for planing the wedding,but unfortunately space was booked for d dates we were looking for. But never the less we had lunch in saptami reastaurant,a good experience I must say;staff was cordial and was really impressed by the courteous and humble behaviour of gentleman named Saurabh in sales department( dont remember the last name).we defenetly look forward to experience it's hospitality again.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
Thank you for your feedback and above all for appreciating the hotels product and services. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service to our guests and your comments are very important to us and have been shared with Saurabh, especially and It is messages like these that encourage team members to do more.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,640)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,086 - 1,092 of 1,643 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2014

This was our third stay and again we were not disappointed. From pick up at the airport to check in and eventually check out the efficiency of all of the staff is second to none. On our previous stays the only negatives were breakfast both service and what was on offer. I'm glad to say that we were pleasantly surprised on both counts on this visit. There was much more of a choice for the European guest and they have got the tea/coffee service spot on. We stayed in an executive suite which was perfect with good quality toiletries and plenty of towels. We used the Executive Lounge for complimentary snacks and drinks. The lounge is quite small and the seating arrangements could do with being rearranged to allow additional seating for couples or single guests. The service was excellent with very friendly staff. Close to the new International airport but a bit of a journey through heavy traffic from Domestic terminal. All in all another perfect stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 186534Sunlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
We are extremely delighted to note that you've had a pleasant stay with us and we take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Arrived at 2AM at Mumbai airport and left hotel at 08.00AM for flight to Pune - needsless to say that smooth transfer to hotel, check-in etc. was very needed AND thats what I got - great service, prefect pick-up, quick check-in and all same on check-out. Wish I had had time to stay a little longer, hotel is perfect .

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris3436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. At Holiday Inn, we always take pride in delivering an efficient and customer friendly experience and we are glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us.
We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Suraj Kumar Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I used this hotel as a base for flying to various parts of India. It is very modern, clean and the staff are friendly.

The only service I used was the laundry which was fine. I didnt eat here due to my schedule but it looked like there was a good menu on offer.

Best of all is the short hop to the spectacular new international terminal at Mumbai airport. The domestic terminal is about 25 mins away.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donalmca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
We are delighted to note that you've had a pleasant stay with us and we take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We stayed here on arrival from London, before continuing down to Trivandrum next day. Arrived at midday and although we wanted to visit downtown Mumbai, the time it would have taken and the very expensive charge the hotel said we would have to pay for a taxi, put us off. We did the right thing! The hotel staff are courteous and efficient. The cuisine was superb! Every nationality is catered for and we had a really good, relaxed evening meal. The breakfast was the same, continental, Asian, cooked anything you wanted was there! Good, clean large room too. Thank you.

Room Tip: Maybe a view to the front. Our view at the back was dismal. We were a few floors up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petal12358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. At Holiday Inn, we always take pride in delivering an efficient and customer friendly experience and we are glad that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

My team and I would look forward to be serving you soon at your hotel.

Warm Regards

Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

We got carried away by the Good Name.
We had a group check in, the reservation staff communicated the different check in dates eventhough a list was provided.
Lot of hassels...Front office staff was inefficient, they were checking in one person in two rooms and blaming on us.
Food quality was also not good. Lot of oily stuff and all that.
Not recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahoolgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our facilities. The experience you have been through is unacceptable and I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We are committed to providing superior experience to all our valued guests during their stay with us. Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through.
I have discussed with all concerned team members and assure you that we have taken measures. We would like to have you stay with us and give us an opportunity.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

he rooms are spacious, neat and clean. Better toiletry could have been offered, there was no shampoo, no tooth brush, no comb, no shaving kit, no sewing kit. All these do not cost much compared to the tariff charged. Food quality is also very good. Location is in a very, very crowded area, during peak hours it is difficult to get taxi which is willing to take you to the hotel. The staff at the reception counter and in the dining area lacks friendly and helpful disposition. The lounge is quite noisy.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashoklalbhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnMumbai, General Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport !
Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We would also like to thank you for your feedback on the spacious, neat and clean rooms. Your concern regarding the no toiletries has been shared with the concerned team and we will take all the necessary steps to continuously improve our service.
We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Warm regards
Suraj Kumar Jha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Vile Parle East
ibis Mumbai Airport- An AccorHotels Brand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#16 of 465 in Mumbai
1,968 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 465 in Mumbai
3,004 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Address: Sakinaka Junction, Andheri Kurla Rd | Andheri East, Mumbai 400072, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
#24 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#25 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#26 Business Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: $112 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport is the first refreshed Holiday Inn in India. This 245 room hotel is located amidst North Mumbai’s commercial hub and is 1.2 kms from the International and 5 kms from the Domestic airports. Hotel facilities include a Rooftop infinity pool, Business Centre, an Executive Lounge, Gymnasium and Spa. For conference and banqueting facilities there is a grand Ballroom which accommodates 500 guests and 4 smaller meeting rooms equipped with superior technology. Sky Terrace is an open air roof top venue for that perfect evening gathering. On offer is a choice of dining options: Saptami - an all day dining restaurant featuring live counters, Saptami Express – offers fresh deli specialties, 72 – a chic lounge bar and 24 hour Room Service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing