We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
33
1
3
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
1
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mumbai central mr kumar helpful staffs wifi speed rooms are clean nice hotel property team ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

best hotel to stay, good staff and excellent services they provide, they really keep the care of guest and the requirement of guest excellent rooms with clean and interiored, with the sizes of Requirement.
Also with complimentary breakfast fast in cafe which is very good
Its also perfect place to get a relaxation and peace of mind for some busy bussines persons like me to get a while time of rest
It was my very good experience and my best of fine days

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank fathah9569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

Hotel accepts big Indian families late night time. They arrive to the floor , small children, teens, music, laughing and make a terrible noise till 1 am.. impossible to sleep!! We said to the reception after tge first sleepless night that we cannot bear it but they did not care. The second night we knocked at the door of the partying family at midnight, and saw as many as 8 persons in a double room! How can it be?.. anyway, the issue was not solved anyway.
Keep away fron this hotel if you need a quiet hotel and not a disco.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TylerFlorence28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

It's a good budget hotel for a short stay. I was staying overnight so this worked out fine. The location is good and the staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are small, barely enough for 2 people. Overall, I would recommend this if you need a place to stay for a night or two.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Romeo8627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome stay at the Hotel Amber palace in Mumbai. The district, Mumbai central, is awesome to hang out,The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. Rooms were cosy, beautiful interior design and very clean. I would absolutely stay here again!! Breakfast was so good ...
Mr. Kumar so helpful person.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mobile25949752855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Thank you for the amazing hospitality and service. Very happy! Thank you for great food and amazing deserts. Will visit again for sure. The staff is extremely helpful and accommodating, had a great time.thanku MR Kumar and team.
For make my stay comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank SaleemM169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews