We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spacious roon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Ranked #75 of 448 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
2 reviews
“Spacious roon”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Spacious, confortable rooms with breathtaking beach view. Staff are friendly and helpful indeed. The hotel's location and its close proximity to the beach is another plus point. I recently stayed for a complete week, and I find the vegetarian breakfast menu very repetitive. It's more or less the same menu every single day.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Dimple H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Mumbai J, Director of Sales at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent visit to Mumbai and providing a feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed our lovely idyllic location with the gorgeous views of the sunset on the Arabian Sea and service extended by our staff.

We have taken a note of your valuable feedback and it will be highlighted to the concerned departments.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

Warm Regards,
Amrita Gujral Sachdev
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,896 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    603
    649
    331
    168
    145
See reviews for
454
403
124
615
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (464)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

STayed here for 5 nights with my partner and fell in love with the hotel. Nearly every evening was spent at the chic sea lounge 'GDV' lazing around watching the sun set. The hotel offers spectacular food options with chinesse, italian, indian restaurants along with a 24 hour coffe shop and a cake shop. The rooms were comfortable and had a great view.

Room Tip: The Bageecha restaurantant is fantastic Choose a Sea facing Suite, totally worth the extra price
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goooonnnneeerrrrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Mumbai J, Director of Sales at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

Thank you for staying with us and recommending our Hotel.

It is satisfying to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyed the desserts served at Peche Mignon-Juhu's only French Patisserie, beverages and snacks at Gadda Da Vida our Chic Sea Lounge and liked the food and services offered at Sampan- Chinese Dining, Olio- Italian Dining with Al Fresco and The Square- Pan Indian All Day Dining.
As you rightly said, the view of the Arabian Sea from the rooms, pool and restaurants is enthralling, making it difficult for you to forget your experience for years to come.

We look forward to serving you again at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

Warm regards,
Amrita Gujral Sachdev
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The hotel is just of the main road and that helps in it being in a quiter area of Mumbai, was impressed with the facilities on the website and decided to book, and was surely not disappointed, the entire process from checkin to check out was seemless, try and book the premiere floor rooms as for just a bit extra one gets airport transfers, complimentary breakfast, free cocktailsfor a couple of hours and wifi internet.

WIll surely reccommend the hotel to one and all

Room Tip: Room on the Premiere floor by paying slightly extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dublinnnner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Mumbai J, Director of Sales at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent visit to Mumbai and providing us your encouraging feedback.

You are right in saying that our Premier rooms (and Suites) come with special privileges like exclusive access to the premier lounge, high speed internet access @ 15 MBPS that allows you to complete your unfinished project, and host of other facilities, besides promising mesmerizing views of the Arabian sea.

We thank you for your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm regards,
Amrita Gujral Sachdev
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The hotel is superb and the facilities offered are convenient. The shopping and airport is very close. There is a beautiful beach right outside your window where u can just go and relax. The staff are the highlight of the hotel because they really care about your comfort.great appreciation to all the front desk and the room service staff

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank divesh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Mumbai J, Director of Sales at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

We appreciate the time you have dedicated in providing this encouraging feedback and recommending our hotel.

We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the idyllic location of our hotel, which is just a stroll away from the beach and promises spectacular views of the Arabian Sea from most of the rooms and restaurants and service extended by our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Warm Regards,
Amrita Gujral Sachdev
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madrid
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Great views to the sea, good variety of restaurants, perfect swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and grass, modern and spacious rooms and courteous staff. Perfect hotel to relax from the stressful Mumbai.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carlos100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel Mumbai J, Director of Sales at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!

We sincerely thank you for your feedback and recommending our Hotel.

We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services & facilities offered to you during your stay, and that we managed to live up to your expectations.

We are happy that you enjoyed our lovely and idyllic location that is just a stroll away from Juhu Beach, poolside area, food served at our restaurants and service extended by our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
Amrita Gujral Sachdev
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#68 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 728 reviews
Juhu
JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu
JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu
#19 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,202 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#77 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#89 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,684 reviews
Sahara Star Hotel
#24 of 448 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach

Property: Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Address: Balraj Sahani Marg | Juhu Beach, Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#41 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#50 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#67 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 203
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Through a consistent top quality offer, Novotel contributes to the well-being of business and leisure travelers alike: spacious rooms with flexible features adapted to both work and relaxation, a balanced choice of food and beverages available around the clock, meeting rooms, friendly, attentive staff, children's play areas, fitness centers and places to relax. With a gorgeous view of the Arabian Sea and located in the cultural capital of Mumbai, next to the business hub, the hotel's location is idyllic! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing