We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Uncafe

Uncafe
Ranked #1,211 of 15,021 Restaurants in Mumbai
Price range: $4 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: South Mumbai
Description: Uncafe offers vegetarian world cuisine. Located in South central Mumbai, it is one of the kind in the vicinity to offer World cuisine under one roof. Our specialty includes Swiss Fondue, Sizzlers, Italian Crust Pizza, Wraps and Pasta. At Uncafe we make sure that cuisine you have is authentic, hence we source many ingredients from country of origin. We also serve Iced Teas, Thick Shakes and Mojitos
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Uncafe is the place near to Sion station.The ambience is good Accord to small place.The staffs are friendly.They have good collection of dishes with different varieties.The food was tasty we had

Kitkat shake
Baked vadapav
Paneer makhani fondue
Bbq cottage paneer cheese pizza
Kitkat waffle

Food-5/5
Staff-5/5
Ambience-5/5

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank akshayprajapati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is located near rani laxmi mai park it's easy to reach here by bus. The ambience is small but pleasant. The place has good music. The staff is quick at service and guides well. The food over here is tremendously delicious. The drinks are also great.
I ordered the following:
**Food**
Mushroom and cheese wrap
Gooey jalapeño poppers
Hummus beiruti with lavash and pita
Herb cream patty sizzler
**Drinks**
KitKat shake
Lemon mojito
Everything I had over here was worth the price. Would love to revisit it.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank thesnobcuisine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Uncafe located in sion is one of the best cafe I have visited. They have a large variety of cuisine to select from and they provide some world wide famous dishes.

Recently visited this place with my friend and tried out their amazing menu and was quiet happy with their services. Also they have a beautiful ambiance.

So we started with shakes we had Irish Shake and Caramel Popcorn Shake. I personally liked the Caramel Popcorn Shake as the popcorn flavor in milkshake tasted very good. Also the irish shake is wort giving a try.

Then we ordered starters, we had Paneer Chili which was delicious the fried paneer cubes in Schezwan sauce tasted so nice can't explain it out. Then on their recommendation we had Baked Vadapav, which is an alternative to fried vadapav, the taste was same the only difference was it was baked. Then we had Mock Lollypops which were soya kheema Lollypops worth giving a try.

In mains we had Bbq Cottage Paneer Cheese Pizza (8 inch) which is more than enough for 2 people and also the taste was worth it. We also tried their sizzlers that isHerb Cream Patty Sizzler (Sizzler for 2) which was awesome do give a try.

In desserts we had Kit Kat Waffle which was the best, the presentation, garnishing, taste everything was awesome. I would surely suggest this.

Overall had a great time the staff was always ready to help and were giving perfect recommendations for food.

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank itz_addy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We visited this awesome place in soon know as uncafe.in Shakes we had ordered bubble gum and chocolate shake the chocolate shake was really thick and had was made up of pure chocolate. In starters we had ordered the lollypop which was something new normaly lollypop comes in non veg but this was Prue veg and hadthe same taste of the lollypop. We also order jalapeno cheese ball and Schezwan panner wrapped which was full of cheese and had awesome taste we also had ordered herbs sizzlers which also lip smacking the ambience was also amazing and the staff was also humble and courtesy

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank amit_malekar286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

Went to this amazing place called uncafe , the ambience definitely does justice to the name of the cafe !
We had mock lollypop , goey jalapeño poppers , schezwan paneer wrap , herb cream patty sizzler, classic choclate shake and bubble gum shake! What a day to be tasting all of that , in terms of taste every dish had nailed their taste and had a lovely presentation , can't criticise there and if any dish included paneer , potato or any vegetable , it was well cooked and well seasoned as well , great ambience , courteous staff and lovely music , a must visit cafe .

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank terriblytastytales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uncafe also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Uncafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing