We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mumbai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
60
24
9
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
24
9
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station front desk safe location maintained clean home stay happy experience close to the airport fantastic property lip smacking eggs to order sized rooms indian breakfast tea coffee special thanks to mr nice hospitality mumbai international airport check in process
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having read the reviews we booked an executive room. We arrived late and was put into a standard room and asked to change. We were then put into another room that was better but still very basic but as it was very late we put up with it. The bedding was described as premium- but maybe was a few years ago and has been washed out. No safe. No hairdryer. Tiny room and bathroom. Breakfast was very poor. Banana when we asked for some, some water melon and papaya. Other than that there were eggs to order. Had to ask twice for black coffee. Overall this was a very poor experience and not what we expected. Taxi from airport was about 280 rupees and to the airport was 120 rupees. Better places at less cost, or pay a bit more and have cleaner and better stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Salcheltenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeafio, Manager at Hotel Leafio, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Please be informed, The room given to you was an executive room. Also room sizes are mentioned when you book the room. Executive room size is 160sqft.

As we provide very basic amenities we do not provide Safe and Hairdryer, However hair dryer is available on request.

Cut fruits are available on display at buffet area. I am surprise how come you have to ask it may be they might have took the bowl to replenish.

Black coffee took time as we only provide regular tea and coffee in our breakfast. Chef had to make black coffee which took time.

Breakfast we provide is best in the price point we provide then any other hotel.

Also please note taxi fare is not hotel's responsibility as they purely run on meter.

Overall we provide the best service then any other hotel in the same price point.

Give us one more opportunity in future to provide our hospitality.

Thanks
Rohit Sharma
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019 via mobile

Had a nice stay at the hotel. Staffs were very helpful, especially Mr Shekhar who helped my family and I a lot with the checking in/out, reservations,information etc...
Rooms were ok as well with the comfort paid for.

A big thanks to all the hotel staffs for all your help and dedication.

See you soon!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Thristee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeafio, Manager at Hotel Leafio, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Leafio. At Leafio we ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay.

We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Leafio experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future.

Kind regards,
Rohit Sharma
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

visited mumbai for a short trip and happen to stay in the hotel recemmonded by friends. its a fantastic property with so helpfull staff. rooms are spacious with beautiful interiors. food is wonderfull. met this gentleman Rohit who was managing the hotel. the guy is full of so much energy. and he is a phenominal leader.
kudos to the team. will return back and recemmond others as well.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lovebtotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeafio, Manager at Hotel Leafio, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Leafio. At Leafio we ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay.

We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Leafio experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future.

Kind regards,
Rohit Sharma
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

A good business hotel, located at a convenient location, on the Andheri Kurla road, 2-3 kms from the Airport. Plenty of good restaurants & cafes nearby for food. The rooms & are comfortable & clean. The washrooms are also very clean & maintained. Every floor has a tea/coffee instant brewer which can be accessed 24 hrs, which is a nice addition to a hotel of this size. The only drawback for me was the rooms & washrooms were not spacious enough, in terms of size. Overall this is a good & comfortable hotel for business stay, with decent service at reasonable price.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Yash903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeafio, Manager at Hotel Leafio, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2019

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Leafio. At Leafio we ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay.

We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Leafio experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future.

Kind regards,
Rohit Sharma
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Leafio is a hotel at great location of sakinaka metro. Rooms are small but clean and classy. The hotel is overall clean and well lit. The staff knows hospitality and responded well to my enquiries and expectations time to time. I had a booking of 30+ ppl and the hotel's manager made sure everything went well in a very involved manner. This is hotel to choose if you are looking for a value for money classy stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vwardhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeafio, Manager at Hotel Leafio, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Leafio. At Leafio we ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay.

We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Leafio experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning clients.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future.

Kind regards,
Rohit Sharma
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews