We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Daunting Experience everytime ..!!”
Review of Pali Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pali Beach Resort
Ranked #205 of 456 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I have been to this resort a couple of times and must say that it has met my expectations every time. All the things that one expects one receives with a smile on face. The best part is that they have staff which will serve you honestly. Food is awesome and the quantity is filling. Rooms are clean with all the amenities needed. Overall a thumbs up place for people looking for a short break and relaxation.!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smity1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 284 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just as my title says two things for which I liked this resort 1. Very nice room in which I stayed on first floor with balcony and 2. Courteous reception staff. The place is very nice and I guess in rains it must be more beautiful as its full of greenery. Pool needs to be cleaned properly as leaves of plants can be seen a floating. Overall a decent destination if you want to spend not so much and still want to enjoy ! Surely looking forward for my next trip soon maybe once rain starts heavily. Special thanks to Rahul for guiding us well.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niks0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We had heard about this place from a TCS friend of mine in Pune. So we planned a trip in last month and must say it was worth travelling all the way from Pune. The room we stayed is the best room in the resort with balcony and the place is all natural with sea opposite to the resort. Good atmosphere in the day with crowd around and calm stay in the night makes it a place for all ages. Food too was decent with pool facilities. Surely Pali beach is my families regular place now whenever we come to Mumbai.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita25s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at Pali Beach Resort.

Food, Services, water rides are excellent and environment is very Eco-friendly.

Good place for friends & family.

One should visit this awesome place.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dineshjethwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nice rooms, good food, great service. Its a perfect place for a quick getaway. Rooms are economical and well maintained. Food menu is elonorate and value for money. Will strongly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Castey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We are Good time to Spent this resorts. They are well maintain facilities. good rids and food also in excellent for the staff members and over all services are very good. but if the arrange for more rides then also good for future.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shefali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Amazing experience. Great rooms and not to forget along with some good room service provided. Lovely maintenance of the entire resort around. Nice hospitality. A place definitely to be recommended and suggested to one and all.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TriponSorenvaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mumbai (Bombay)
Gateway of India
Hotel Travellers Inn
Hotel Travellers Inn
#80 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
647 reviews
Hotel Accord
#52 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
222 reviews
The Resort
#42 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#17 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,825 reviews
GCC Hotel And Club
#1 of 1 in Mira Bhayandar
199 reviews
i-Stay Hotels - Andheri MIDC
#153 of 456 in Mumbai (Bombay)
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pali Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pali Beach Resort

Address: Pali Chowk Road, Uttan Pali Road | Off Bhayandar West, Mumbai (Bombay) 401106, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $20 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pali Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Mumbai Resort is a well known beach facing property with A/C rooms of various types, sizes & budgets, frequented by families, corporate, one day picnic groups and couples too. Right opposite the beach, and with a few nice spots worth visiting, surrounding it, this resort with all modern amenities provided, is an ideal choice for nature lovers and comfort-seekers too. Most guests often become frequent loyal customers. Room guests pay room rates INCLUSIVE of taxes and also get COMPLIMENTARY Tea/Coffee, Mineral Water, Pop-corn, Candy-floss, Ice-Gola and access to the Mini Water-park. Offering all of this and with a focus on customer service, it is not hard to understand why they have received dozens of favorable reviews online and thousands of repeat customers. You should visit at least once. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Pali Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pali Beach Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing