We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good budget hotel for business visitors”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Treebo Archana Residency
Ranked #86 of 461 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Hotel Archana Residency in Mulund (W) is a good option for visitors on a business trip in areas near Mulund like Vikhroli. Although located in a crowded area, once you get inside it is very quiet. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Room service is also good. Although the restaurant serves only veg. food, non-veg. food is available in room service menu. Both the quality and quantity of the food are good. Most importantly, there is enough parking space in the hotel premises.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_Talegaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 107 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2014

i often visit Mumbai on official trips. Stayed in this hotel twice. The experience was mixed both times. Last time i found cockroaches in the toilet. The AC are really loud and does not have remotes. Other than that it was OK.
Mind you non veterinarian food is not cooked in the hotel kitchen. They bring it from somewhere else. you will have to wait 40 mins for non veg orders

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuhin_del
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Our stay was short for four days but it was a pleasant experience. They were not perfect every time but definitely were willing and capable of finding the best possible solution with the resources at their disposal.Very helpful and knowledgeable stafff....the veg restaurant serves awesome chinese food...try the paneer sathey!!! had a lovely time...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishalshree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

It was a nice hotel,big rooms, the staff were courteous and easy to talk to. All my needs and requirements were met with quickly. The food at the restaurant in the hotel was good and tasty. I was impressed at the variety of food in the complimentary hotel breakfast everyday. The only suggestion i have for the hotel is if they could have a bar. All in all my first time in Mumbai was good experience and the hotel plays a part in it.

Room Tip: executive rooms are good....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suman134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

This is a very good, neat and clean hotel at a perfect location in mulund..Absolutely value for money... I had my engagement ceremony organised here and place and staff had done the best possible. The hotel also alloted us a room as well and I must say the room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was clean but of medium size and simple yet classy.try the chinese and indian cuisine at the veg restaurant on the 1st floor...

Will definately stay at this hotel again....

Room Tip: executive rooms at huge .......
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samaarhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

had booked 2 rooms for my in laws at hotel archana residency...for the price they quote we were offered good services..awesome food,huge rooms and amazing breakfast (which was complimentary)...the hotel is 2 mins away from the mall and 30 mins from the airport..the staff were courteous and my in laws enjoyed their stay...would like to put them up at this hotel when ever they are in mumbai..very comfortable stay :):)

Room Tip: ask for a higher floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karank1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Rooms were clean
Hot water would take a long time to come. Had to run the water for a while before it would come. So much water would be wasted.
In-house food is average.

Better option would be to go to R-Mall food court Pizza hut or Nirmal food court.
If you don't mind travelling then there some other good restaurants further down on the same road. Shera is one of them.

Room Tip: If you prefer silence, then you should opt for rooms which do not face the school.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajeshCOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mumbai (Bombay)
3.3 mi away
Mango Hotels, Navi Mumbai - Airoli
6.8 mi away
Ginger Mumbai Mahakali
Ginger Mumbai Mahakali
#56 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
258 reviews
7.0 mi away
Lake Bloom Residency
Lake Bloom Residency
#121 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
GCC Hotel And Club
GCC Hotel And Club
#1 of 1 in Mira Bhayandar
200 reviews
10.1 mi away
OYO 7149 Hotel Accord Premium
OYO 7149 Hotel Accord Premium
#53 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
223 reviews
0.0 mi away
Treebo Olive Nest
Treebo Olive Nest
#142 of 461 in Mumbai (Bombay)
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Archana Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Archana Residency

Address: LBS Marg, Next to R Mall | Mulund West, Mumbai (Bombay) 400080, India (Formerly Hotel Archana Residency)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 461 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $49 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Archana Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Treebo Archana Residency is located in Mumbais Mulund-Thane area and is very well connected to the international airport at Sahar as well as the railway stations in Thane and Mulund. Situated in a peaceful, residential area, this is an ideal place to return to after a day out. There are several corporate houses, such as J&J and Wagle Estate, in the vicinity, making this a good address for business travellers. Theres plenty of shopping in the area, with malls such as R.Mall and Nirmal Lifestyle. The modern rooms are sleek and well-designed and come with mini fridges. Daily housekeeping services are available. The front office functions 24/7 and theres also an efficient travel desk. Theres a multi-cuisine restaurant in-house, for when you want to dine in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Treebo Archana Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing